Chitchat Actually why to pay LHL in full, pay installation...

It has come to pass since the money is raised why pay Loong in full.

Roy and Leong put the money in trust fund and invest the money in stocks. Pay the minimum amount per month to Loong. Drag the installment payment long long...That would outlived Loong.

When Loong died no need to pay leow... if he die tomorrow payment stop, God know divine intervention.

Why pay in full and he gives to charity groups and they take the money to invest. Might as well we invest...

Can stop payment then let Loong issue legal letters to ask payment than pay again. Outlive Loong... teach him a lesson 你做初一 我做十五.

Anything wrong with that? keep loong busy to frustrate him... And piss him off...

tioboh

So say stop the installment don't pay... wait for his lawyer letter then pay. Then stop pay him and wait for his lawyer letter again then pay... goes on for as long as you can until he mati.... meanwhile invest the money then use the profit to pay him...

Same goes to his ahneh lawyer firm... don't pay wait for lawyer letter then pay, then stop payment wait for lawyer letter than pay.... Buay song siboh... niah peh also buaysong leh...

More interestingly, Loong send 1st lawyer letter still don't pay, 2nd letter still don't pay until get a warrant letter then pay...

Then still don't pay again... wait for his lawyer 1st letter again and still don't pay.. more lawyer letters still don't pay then wait for his warrant letter than pay...

They say legal is free but justice is expensive. But getting legal refund from defendant is difficult, frustrating, inundated, time consuming and waste of time if defendant want to play drag installment game.....

No such thing as free lunch. Loong has paid his lawyer fees upfront, now Loong lawyer claiming the legal costs on his behalf. As such nothing to do with the lawyer anymore...

Defendant can stop payment and tell the plaintiff no lawyer letter how to pay....

Only see lawyer letter than I pay can or not.... money don't grows on tree... Fuck off..

Like saying your name so so value meh... want claim costs from me not so easy lah....

Want to settle in kopitiam or not..... buay song meet u at cul de sac with yr father hatchet...

I would suggest that it is preferable to pay on full, and be free from being a debtor.

They got the full amount from crowdfunding, they are free man now, no duress and stress..

Handover the money to a trust fund for investment. Don't pay full but by installments. Drag the cost with installment $1 each month...

Engage a lawyer to deal with Loong. He is nothing just an appointed civil servant not a king.

His fucking name means nothing for a civil servant who work for the people... nepotism somemore....

Hey, grow your balls.... no balls go kill yrslf...

I would suggest that it is preferable to pay on full, and be free from being a debtor.