K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #1 tio boh? win win for chenghu and hdb peasant dwellers. got more jobs, got better security, etc etc
B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,823 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #2 kaninabuchaojibye said: tio boh? win win for chenghu and hdb peasant dwellers. got more jobs, got better security, etc etc Click to expand... Singapore will become a Concentration Camp.
kaninabuchaojibye said: tio boh? win win for chenghu and hdb peasant dwellers. got more jobs, got better security, etc etc Click to expand... Singapore will become a Concentration Camp.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #3 batman1 said: Singapore will become a Concentration Camp. Click to expand... no mah...so many dinkies going to be unemployed, must as well take the opportunity to benefit hdb masses at the same time create more jobs
batman1 said: Singapore will become a Concentration Camp. Click to expand... no mah...so many dinkies going to be unemployed, must as well take the opportunity to benefit hdb masses at the same time create more jobs
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,250 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #4 If you want to live in a gated community, live in a condo.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #5 laksaboy said: If you want to live in a gated community, live in a condo. Click to expand... kuku, it's about creating jobs
laksaboy said: If you want to live in a gated community, live in a condo. Click to expand... kuku, it's about creating jobs
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,250 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #6 kaninabuchaojibye said: kuku, it's about creating jobs Click to expand... Low value jobs. You need to create high value jobs, like TSMC of Taiwan or Samsung of South Korea.
kaninabuchaojibye said: kuku, it's about creating jobs Click to expand... Low value jobs. You need to create high value jobs, like TSMC of Taiwan or Samsung of South Korea.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #7 laksaboy said: Low value jobs. You need to create high value jobs, like TSMC of Taiwan or Samsung of South Korea. Click to expand... you see sinkies so up ah? its a small fucking country only nia OK
laksaboy said: Low value jobs. You need to create high value jobs, like TSMC of Taiwan or Samsung of South Korea. Click to expand... you see sinkies so up ah? its a small fucking country only nia OK
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,250 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #8 kaninabuchaojibye said: you see sinkies so up ah? its a small fucking country only nia OK Click to expand... Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force. They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock. Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights.
kaninabuchaojibye said: you see sinkies so up ah? its a small fucking country only nia OK Click to expand... Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force. They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock. Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jun 28, 2020 #9 laksaboy said: Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force. They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock. Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights. Click to expand... U gongjibye is it? taiwan population almost 25m, sinkie population how much? use your blain b4 talking your extreme bs shit all over in this forum everyday
laksaboy said: Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force. They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock. Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights. Click to expand... U gongjibye is it? taiwan population almost 25m, sinkie population how much? use your blain b4 talking your extreme bs shit all over in this forum everyday