actually, if hdb put fence around hdb estates and increase security for peasants housing, a lot of jobs can be created...

kaninabuchaojibye

tio boh?
win win for chenghu and hdb peasant dwellers.
got more jobs, got better security, etc etc

If you want to live in a gated community, live in a condo.

you see sinkies so up ah?
its a small fucking country only nia OK

Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force.

They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock.

Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights.

Taiwan is also only a small country, not a lot of natural resources, some more got communists across the sea always threatening to use military force.

They're also mostly the same Hokkien (and a bit of Hakka) stock.

Get rid of the Familee, just like how the Taiwanese got rid of the Chiangs, and see how Sinkieland soars to new heights.
U gongjibye is it?
taiwan population almost 25m, sinkie population how much? use your blain b4 talking your extreme bs shit all over in this forum everyday