• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to Trump, I have chosen the winner. Shiok!

What a shameless thread. But end up egg on the face with the market down. I am sure after a few days when the market bounces up, this clown will start another thread saying she’s the new Warren Buffett.
What so shameless to boast about picking THE winner out of a long list? And don’t bluff lah it’s not just yesterday that the market was down.

dont bluff lah, wat the fuck a retarded old slut like u know, u only know how to suck cakeleng cocks
Don’t bluff is you pretending not to see my proof of my May 20 postings staring right at your ccb Chinese dog son of slut face. I hope you kena assaulted by angmohs or blacks in anti Asian sentiment because you Chinese dogs that are so proud to churn evil filthy lies of me totally deserved it.

like your cakeleng bfs kick your cheebye
Look at how proud you chinese dogs sons of chickens are assaulting me with all kinds of vicious lies and yet cry poor thing infront of angmohs. Damn disgusting hypocrites indeed.

I'm admitting that your hole is big and wide.
You are best proof of evil coward vicious Asian dogs that deserved to be assaulted by angmohs with your relentless vicious attacks on me while cowering infront of angmohs blacks etc.

You are the one with a lineage of whore ancestry. Your family all got big holes.
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb accusing me and my family what you evil dirty Malaysian dog whore family are.

Don’t bluff is you pretending not to see my proof of my May 20 postings staring right at your ccb Chinese dog son of slut face. I hope you kena assaulted by angmohs or blacks in anti Asian sentiment because you Chinese dogs that are so proud to churn evil filthy lies of me totally deserved it.
KNN why you keep scolding ccb when your own hai got bawu :biggrin:

Pre-trading also down for Pfizer. Truly a ‘winner’ !

4B99613D-F2CB-421B-AE9F-F9FDFD2CE6F3.jpeg

Her puki is very big smelly and loose. Bring torchlight when you are near, don't forget your N100 masks and radioactive suit.
Holy shit.. I don't know whether to cry or laugh at that statement.. I will suppress my emotions for now