• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to Trump, I have chosen the winner. Shiok!

KNN my uncle think you renewed the entry permit to your jibye kang karchng kang and jibye chwee kang :biggrin: KNN
You mean your Cantonese prostitute ancestors that will renew entry permit to their cb Kang. You Malaysian dogs are always accusing me what you are yourselves.

diam lah kan shiok face, they shld develop a drug for u to help cure your addiction for cakeleng cocks
Diam is you Malaysian dog son of pahang whore proudly churning evil filthy lies of me to win. Learn from me and win the proper way ok. But of course this will never happen for proud chinese dogs sons of chickens like you stealing slandering harassing good people is your evil filthy coward dog way to win.

Your dirty money comes from you spreading legs and getting fucked. I'm so jealous of your cunt, so used, so raw.
So you are admitting I am richer than you and you are proven jealous of me refusing to admit that I am superior to you and that is why I am richer and not because i virgin am or was a whore. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb accusing me one.

so long as you cover your positions and don't bet all. :thumbsup:
Obviously I didn’t bet anything based on what trump said as my post already proved I picked the winner way back in May 20 before anyone said Pfizer is the winner. I am always the forerunner, only you evil dirty dogs are copycats copying me.

dont bluff lah, wat the fuck a retarded old slut like u know, u only know how to suck cakeleng cocks

So you are admitting I am richer than you and you are proven jealous of me refusing to admit that I am superior to you and that is why I am richer and not because i virgin am or was a whore. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb accusing me one.

the only thing ur rich at is your cheebye is rich with cakeleng cum

I'm admitting that your hole is big and wide.

You mean your Cantonese prostitute ancestors that will renew entry permit to their cb Kang. You Malaysian dogs are always accusing me what you are yourselves.
You are the one with a lineage of whore ancestry. Your family all got big holes.