Tsk tsk tsk you anonymous Cantonese liar criminal bully son of chicken are so proud to repeat this same post everyday everywhere. @Leongsam looks like your new direction forum allows spamming by selected dogs.
Misspelling my name is your proud anonymous evil coward Cantonese dog way to win. Just like telling evil filthy lies of me a virgin is a slut. And btw my Nusa Duta house has renewal of tenancy during pandemic. Unlike you useless inferior dog that barked evil lies of me non stop, I am high class human who have achieved so much during pandemic indeed from selling jb house to take back Singapore condo tenancy to set up new home to renewal of jb house tenancy.GAN SHIOK BIN YOUR JB WHORE HOUSE IS WORTHLESS NOW SHIOK !![]()
Not to forget fight lung infection. I am so superior human indeed. Useless inferior hypocrite criminal bully dogs like @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie that are always so jealous of the rich while viciously attacking people that are more superior than them by churning evil filthy lies of me a virgin being a slut. Exactly same ccb loser bitch pattern as kt latha indeed.Misspelling my name is your proud anonymous evil coward Cantonese dog way to win. Just like telling evil filthy lies of me a virgin is a slut. And btw my Nusa Duta house has renewal of tenancy during pandemic. Unlike you useless inferior dog that barked evil lies of me non stop, I am high class human who have achieved so much during pandemic indeed from selling jb house to take back Singapore condo tenancy to set up new home to renewal of jb house tenancy.
Hey loser dog cb in pandemic means sex to you just like everything is twisted into sex by you evil filthy dog that live your life as animal. You hiding in this rat hole spamming vicious lies of me a virgin as a slut to win is so vicious so pathetic Malaysian loser dog son of chicken way to win.During your CB? lol.
@cinababi your hot slut gin is here. Do you feel like pouring hot oil on her pussy?
@Cottonmouth you know why I am superior to you? Because I am not jealous of the rich people and I know there are always people more superior in abilities than me. Malaysian and sinkie loser dogs like you can’t stand people more rich more capable than you and will steal slander harass more superior people to win. Pathetic loser dogs sons of chickens indeed.Not to forget fight lung infection. I am so superior human indeed. Useless inferior hypocrite criminal bully dogs like @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie that are always so jealous of the rich while viciously attacking people that are more superior than them by churning evil filthy lies of me a virgin being a slut. Exactly same ccb loser bitch pattern as kt latha indeed.
Don’t bluff you didn’t lose money when every stock is dropping like shit now.
It is not a stock prediction but the vaccine successful maker prediction. And it’s not a winner prediction but THE winner prediction of first vaccine approval. That’s a world of difference ok? You are the one that dare not give predictions of course nothing to boast. And btw I only have unrealized loss and overall still net gain on Pfizer after including realised profits.haha...I am not the one posting on a forum that my stock prediction is a ‘winner’ and boasting.
It is not a stock prediction but the vaccine successful maker prediction. And it’s not a winner prediction but THE winner prediction of first vaccine approval. That’s a world of difference ok? You are the one that dare not give predictions of course nothing to boast. And btw I only have unrealized loss and overall still net gain on Pfizer after including realised profits.
KNN my uncle think you renewed the entry permit to your jibye kang karchng kang and jibye chwee kangMisspelling my name is your proud anonymous evil coward Cantonese dog way to win. Just like telling evil filthy lies of me a virgin is a slut. And btw my Nusa Duta house has renewal of tenancy during pandemic. Unlike you useless inferior dog that barked evil lies of me non stop, I am high class human who have achieved so much during pandemic indeed from selling jb house to take back Singapore condo tenancy to set up new home to renewal of jb house tenancy.
Misspelling my name is your proud anonymous evil coward Cantonese dog way to win. Just like telling evil filthy lies of me a virgin is a slut. And btw my Nusa Duta house has renewal of tenancy during pandemic. Unlike you useless inferior dog that barked evil lies of me non stop, I am high class human who have achieved so much during pandemic indeed from selling jb house to take back Singapore condo tenancy to set up new home to renewal of jb house tenancy.
Your dirty money comes from you spreading legs and getting fucked. I'm so jealous of your cunt, so used, so raw.@Cottonmouth you know why I am superior to you? Because I am not jealous of the rich people and I know there are always people more superior in abilities than me. Malaysian and sinkie loser dogs like you can’t stand people more rich more capable than you and will steal slander harass more superior people to win. Pathetic loser dogs sons of chickens indeed.