• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

accident at siglap

Dead meh? I passed by on the way to supper and saw a delivery man sitting by the side of the road. Not sure whether there was a pillion though.

Maybe he is like one "last leaf", can get up when summoned!! hmmmm

Still better than being late for their delivery and the food turning cold.

that why when the food is delivered cold, i will just accept it.dont drive them to the corner.these kids actually need some help.but i know sometime when they are late is becasuse they went to take a puff , chit chat with their kan wang

oops! it was pizza delivery. sorry. that ntuc store keeps running out of wet wipes, tissues, vaseline and condoms. :eek:

How do you know so much about that NTUC if you stay at the Bay area in USA. I bet you got your info from that limpy polio man, who has been a fixture there at Siglap neighbourhood for the last few decades. :D

i share a room in bedok with 2 roommates, and we take turns to shag the landlady to avoid paying rent. :D

OIC...LOL.

I share a room with that limpy polio man and when you see him the next time you happened to buy condon at NTUC, just toss him some coins to buy him a cup of kopi, ok? Much appreciated. :D

OIC...LOL.

I share a room with that limpy polio man and when you see him the next time you happened to buy condon at NTUC, just toss him some coins to buy him a cup of kopi, ok? Much appreciated. :D

will do. i will toss one dollar. cheapest kopi in that block is about 95c. :D

On his behalf, I thank you. Many chiobu MILFs shop at that NTUC. That's why my room-mate always station himself there whole day. :D

Mate, I won't be there today. Meeting a 4D outlet milf to make love at lavender now ;)

buahahahahaha! one smartphone and upskirt, and he'll be in trouble. :eek:

Mate, I won't be there today. Meeting a 4D outlet milf to make love at lavender now ;)

If she's lucky for you, then don't kill the golden goose. Instead, if you're near lavendar, then go to near Eminent Plaza to patronize Golden Fingers. Say you recommended by Sinkie and the counter milf will give you good recommendation.

Later I try to take picture of us screwing for you ok? Hehehe.

I don't like to see pics of screwing. I would like blowjob pics only, especially CIM pics.

NPNT

tuayapeh like to cut tongues off liars hor...........dunch shay i neber warn you hor..........

er...why 50 posts retire? :*:

Better than sinkieland...pappies never let you retire.

Back to topic, roads overcrowded just like everything else here...expect more accidents as we march towards 6.9 million.