• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Above 60 sinkies have hard time competing with younger people

Byebye Penis

Australia awards most points for people in mid 30s. If by then don't make it in SG, better migrate.
I recommend those older than 45 to join me here
https://www.cnbc.com/2024/02/07/bhutans-gelephu-mindfulness-city-heres-what-it-may-look-like.html

Town:
107369377-1707187726422-AERIAL_MOUNTAIN_by_BRICK_VISUAL.png

Hospital/Beautiful Doctors & Nurses:
107369381-1707187726205-HEALTHCARE_EXTERIOR_by_ATCHAIN.jpg

Temple-Dam/Funeral:
107369380-1707187726204-DAM_EXTERIOR_FAR_by_BRICK_VISUAL.jpg

Hiking/Hunting/Natural Corridors:
107369383-1707187726206-VAJRAYANA_BRIDGE_EXTERIOR_by_BRICK_VISUAL.jpg

Streetwalkers:
107369382-1707187726199-PUBLIC_TRANSPORATION_CORRIDOR_by_BIG.jpg

k1976

Business

HSBC CEO Quinn Unexpectedly Steps Down; Bank to Find Replacement​

By Harry Wilson and Ambereen Choudhury
April 30, 2024 at 12:10 PM GMT+8

HSBC Holdings Plc’s Chief Executive Officer Noel Quinn is unexpectedly stepping down, and the lender has started a search for a successor.

The board has begun a formal process to find a successor, considering both internal and external candidates, according to a statement. Quinn will stay on during this process to ensure a smooth and orderly transition, it said.
https://www.bloomberg.com/tips/

Balls2U

mitchell ong audrey fang.jpg

This legend claimed to be a millionaire already and he's only 43. But he'll only be coming back to enjoy his wealth when he's in his late 60s or early 70s.

Loofydralb

Gentlemen, what financial milestones should I achieve by 45 and 60 respectively to avoid being a loser?
You are looking at the wrong place.

It is what YOUR parents should have achieved by 60 years old. Their generation had opportunities that you can only dream off and they should have taken it.

Then it will trickle down to you. With your parents money, you will buy success, unless you're truly an idiot.

From this point on, only the moneyed will buy their kids wealth and fame.

Just look at PAP.

Byebye Penis

You are looking at the wrong place.

It is what YOUR parents should have achieved by 60 years old. Their generation had opportunities that you can only dream off and they should have taken it.

Then it will trickle down to you. With your parents money, you will buy success, unless you're truly an idiot.

From this point on, only the moneyed will buy their kids wealth and fame.

Just look at PAP.
That's why many children are suddenly very filial to their old parents because many HDBs worth $700K-$1.2million now?

$1.588million HDB transacted
https://www.8world.com/singapore/tiong-bahru-view-hdb-resale-price-record-high-2442601

Loofydralb

k1976

Money Making Opportunities for u to Huat Big Big Hah​

Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?​

PropertyGuru
Mon, 29 April 2024 at 1:53 am SGT10-min read

7 Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?

‘Sentosa Cove houses for sale’ isn’t something we Google often. But that doesn’t mean we wouldn’t like to live in a waterfront home on Sentosa island. Recently, homes in Sentosa made headlines again.

In April 2024, luxury development The Residences at W Singapore Sentosa Cove saw 65 units sold in just two days after the prices were slashed by over 40% from its initial sales launch. The Residences at W Sentosa Cove units were sold at an average price of $1,780 per sq ft (PSF). In comparison, Sentosa Cove condominiums sell at a median price of $1,999 PSF (from January to March 2024).

With 94% of buyers being Singaporean Citizens and Singapore Permanent Residents (PRs), many are looking for a bargain in Sentosa Cove and other prime areas. But how much do you need to buy a Sentosa Cove property? Specifically, a Sentosa Cove landed home? Let’s find out.

Mabo Tan very riche now after selling his GCB to the China billion hair wife. One good turn deserves an other! :biggrin: