ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,236 Points 113 Today at 8:02 AM #1 @syed putra makan already? Hungry? But not halal leh how?
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,418 Points 113 Today at 8:15 AM #2 I will eat only the halal. Part. Where did that ugly. Malay guy come from?
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,236 Points 113 Today at 8:30 AM #3 syed putra said: I will eat only the halal. Part. Where did that ugly. Malay guy come from? Click to expand... Your browser is not able to display this video. Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan.
syed putra said: I will eat only the halal. Part. Where did that ugly. Malay guy come from? Click to expand... Your browser is not able to display this video. Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,418 Points 113 Today at 8:31 AM #4 ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 229443 Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan. Click to expand... In this case, she eat me, not the other way round.
ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 229443 Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan. Click to expand... In this case, she eat me, not the other way round.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,418 Points 113 Today at 8:36 AM #5 I was told this actress born in alor setar kedah rushed back to receive a award but she was dressed too sexy to be allowed inside the palace. Born in malay country in kampung but dunno malay custom. So she quickly rushed to change to kebaya.
I was told this actress born in alor setar kedah rushed back to receive a award but she was dressed too sexy to be allowed inside the palace. Born in malay country in kampung but dunno malay custom. So she quickly rushed to change to kebaya.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,418 Points 113 Today at 9:05 AM #6 I am waiting for malaysian authorities to recognise the contribution of Ms Puiyi to the growth of arts and media popularity to the nation.
I am waiting for malaysian authorities to recognise the contribution of Ms Puiyi to the growth of arts and media popularity to the nation.
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,236 Points 113 59 minutes ago #7 syed putra said: In this case, she eat me, not the other way round. Click to expand... She won’t eat u she rather eat me…
syed putra said: In this case, she eat me, not the other way round. Click to expand... She won’t eat u she rather eat me…
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 4,523 Points 113 35 minutes ago #8 ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 229443 Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan. Click to expand... maybe she is Ah Tiong HuiHui and her ata-chee seed kenna removed when young ??
ilovechinesegal said: View attachment 229443 Totally she is not halal. How? U can't makan let me makan. Click to expand... maybe she is Ah Tiong HuiHui and her ata-chee seed kenna removed when young ??