A win for Iris koh

Today's trial is "a trial within a trial" to determine the admissibility of the 6 statements that Dr Quah made to the police.

Now that the Judge has made a decision that the statements are admissible, the main trial will proceed as usual. Today's trial within a trial is NOT just about Iris Koh. In fact, it was called upon by Adrian Wee, the lawyer for Dr Quah's lawyer.
When the judge leecided the 6 statements made by loctor quah are valid, does it means there is a chance that loctor quah can be acquitted?
I didn't read the news thoroughly, or did loctor quah pushed the blames to iris?

Care to shed some lights here?

When the judge leecided the 6 statements made by loctor quah are valid, does it means there is a chance that loctor quah can be acquitted?
I didn't read the news thoroughly, or did loctor quah pushed the blames to iris?

No. The statements are self-incriminating. They are statements made to police to be used by the prosecution against Dr and Iris.

I am more worry for Raymond.
Hopefully his cell mates have forgotten Mai Xiao Xiao case
I cannot tell is gazy leelee that positive or putting a false front.
Or maybe he just doesn't fear going to jail.
Or maybe he thought that he is god.
Becos I saw all his beedio, he behaved as if he is god.

His cheating case, involved 12 pax, and those 12 pax doesn't know each other, means unlikely they would accuse him altogether, if he had not cheated them.

Screenshot_1A.jpg
Screenshot_2A.jpg
Screenshot_3A.jpg

Who is iAH-PW7 Tan?

KNN if I'm the lawyer, I will tell loctor and the judge, he cannot leecall so many things, and how can a person with such a bad memory be a loctor, and proposed to leevoke his loctor license KNN
The police investigator.

He was the one who kept saying "I cannot recall", not the Dr.

The police investigator.

He was the one who kept saying "I cannot recall", not the Dr.
Oic, means those Q were posed by loctor lawyer.
KNN then loctor lawyer should tell the judge to leevoke his polis post KNN smlj also cannot Lee call how be a polis to serve the cuntry KNN

Oic, means those Q were posed by loctor lawyer.
KNN then loctor lawyer should tell the judge to leevoke his polis post KNN smlj also cannot Lee call how be a polis to serve the cuntry KNN
Yes, lawyer for the Dr.

TIP = Threat, Inducement, Promise

Yes, lawyer for the Dr.
In this kind of situation, I will beat the polis orhweesir to a puppy by saying.

Q. You doesn't want to answer or you cannot leecall.

He sure will answer - I cannot leecall.

I will then ask him.

Q. Do you still want to be a polis orhweesir.
He sure answer - of course.

I will then tell him but you have Verlee bad memory, disqualify to be a investigator. I will lodge a separate case pertaining to you doesn't qualify to be a polis orhweesir, after this hearing.

Then I will proceed with the last question.

Q. Choose between, you doesn't want to answer or say I doesn't want to be a polis orhweesir anymore.

He will becum a puppy now.

In this kind of situation, I will beat the polis orhweesir to a puppy by saying.

Q. You doesn't want to answer or you cannot leecall.

He sure will answer - I cannot leecall.

I will then ask him.

Q. Do you still want to be a polis orhweesir.
He sure answer - of course.

I will then tell him but you have Verlee bad memory, disqualify to be a investigator. I will lodge a separate case pertaining to you doesn't qualify to be a polis orhweesir, after this hearing.

Then I will proceed with the last question.

Q. Choose between, you doesn't want to answer or say I doesn't want to be a polis orhweesir anymore.

He will becum a puppy now.
Do you know why he said "I cannot recall" ?

Usually people will use this when they doesn't want to answer a interrogation, like maintaining silence.

However, in this case I doesn't leelee know the head & tail, so it might not be the same leeson.

Best is you can do a simple summary of this hearing and what was it all about in layman terms.
Gum sia

T= Threat
If I'm not wrong, is it becos he doesn't want to agree to him giving threats to loctor?
If yes, he should just leeply No le.
Or is it, is a safer answer to say, I can't leecall, so that in future, if there are any evidence against him , he will be safer and not charged for telling lies in court?

But then again, the beat puppy tool I mentioned earlier can still be used. To force him to answer.

Usually people will use this when they doesn't want to answer a interrogation, like maintaining silence.

However, in this case I doesn't leelee know the head & tail, so it might not be the same leeson.

Best is you can do a simple summary of this hearing and what was it all about in layman terms.
Gum sia
Screenshot_1.jpg

I = the judge.

So the judge is saying because the police witness said "I cannot recall", it's more convincing than vehement denials.