• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

...a Tribute to Kopiuncle, fishypie, Ilovesingapore & theblackhole...

DeathThreat

It is a nice and sunny Friday. No pest(s) at all from the infamous kopi clan members.

We all rise to thank the heavens that Kopiuncle and his clones (a.k.a fishypie, ilovesingapore & theblackhole) have passed on.

Hallelujah! Amen!
Amitabh!!!
Allah Akbar!!!

:D:D:D

Some kopisai trivia here....
Fucktard started life as geylang uncle....back then his MO was to spam gory pics but dun get very far with that.
Later evolved to current state.....many more clone nicks lost count dun bother to list.
But dumbfuck's clones are easy to spot....his IQ Zhai Zhai already.

Kopi clan members quietly watching....beware!!! ;)

Look at the stuff sent to me...hahaha!

Untitled.png

do not disclose your identity when you board taxi.
unless you want to be crashed through the barriers at bj bridge by a deranged driver.

huh ???

Kopiuncle is Fishypie ???!!!

i miss Fishypie leh................but i thought she a girl ?

It is a nice and sunny Friday. No pest(s) at all from the infamous kopi clan members.

We all rise to thank the heavens that Kopiuncle and his clones (a.k.a fishypie, ilovesingapore & theblackhole) have passed on.

Hallelujah! Amen!
Amitabh!!!
Allah Akbar!!!

:D:D:D

Aiyah!

They are rush to stick their heads below waterline of the same unflushed toilet bowl and all stuck there with pepperclitoris breathing in the turds and tissue.

They find that so shiok that they might not come back

If you know their real identities, it doesn't matter a hoot which nicknames are here or not here or have passed on. :D

you are the worst intellectual turd here, churning all sorts of conspiracies and creating all sorts of disinformations - sowing discord, formulating battle fronts and alliances.

the only good thing about you is the fact that you love to lick the smelly foul putrid anchovy sauce of your own perineum.

now go and give dog fuck understand.

huh ???

Kopiuncle is Fishypie ???!!!

i miss Fishypie leh................but i thought she a girl ?

please do not involve my good friend Fishypie.
please leave my Uncle alone in peace - he is a good man, unlike all those who want to condemn him and unlike all those CCCb Gang who wish him ill....please battle with me and NOT with my Uncle Fishypie...

all you motherfuckers are simply rabid and insane!!!

1. my sincere condolences to kopi.
2. honest, his materials were just some "harmless" stuffs.
3. take them with a pint of salt too:D
4. what is going to happen to the poor kopi auntie now:p

MY reply to Mr Joetys is still pending....
If you do No Wrong, there is NO NEED to ask people to JUDGE you.
When you did something WRONG, you will then ask people to JUDGE YOU - simply because you feel remorseful, regrettable and guilty.

Who are the THE YOU GUYS you were referring to?

Thread: Why Kopiuncle resort to Spamming?
You guys are really too much - joetys

woh streets my friend...where've you been? Long time no hear

1. my sincere condolences to kopi.
2. honest, his materials were just some "harmless" stuffs.
3. take them with a pint of salt too:D
4. what is going to happen to the poor kopi auntie now:p

Mr Fishypie is NOT Kopiuncle.
Please do not indict a good forummer here.

Intellectual shitholes like Jw5 and TFBH are the ones who are agents provocateurs here,always inciting and provoking people to fight among themselves and always trying to cast malicious stories connecting cyber world to the REAL WORLD.And they love to THREATEN people and hunting people down to their graves.They are the most despicable forummers here .Of course they are damned powerful! Big abusers too!!!

Simply do not understand why a person switch identity from

an abusive uncle to a foulmouth bitch, vice versa.

is this a sign of mental disorder?????

Simply do not understand why a person switch identity from

an abusive uncle to a foulmouth bitch, vice versa.

is this a sign of mental disorder?????

please stick to the thread....please pay your homage to the nuclear terrorist....:)

please do not involve my good friend Fishypie.
please leave my Uncle alone in peace - he is a good man, unlike all those who want to condemn him and unlike all those CCCb Gang who wish him ill....please battle with me and NOT with my Uncle Fishypie...

all you motherfuckers are simply rabid and insane!!!

You tried to post a fishypie similar kind of thread title and now you are condemning people here linking you with him? What were you thinking when you did that? Aren't you sabotaging him? fishypie must feel regret now to have a "friend" like you. :oIo::kma:

kopisai,

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo::kma: