• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

...a Tribute to Kopiuncle, fishypie, Ilovesingapore & theblackhole...

You tried to post a fishypie similar kind of thread title and now you are condemning people here linking you with him? What were you thinking when you did that? Aren't you sabotaging him? fishypie must feel regret now to have a "friend" like you. :oIo::kma:

kopisai,

FUCK YOU MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo::kma:

you must be one fucking blind and motherfucking stupid !!! same to your mother !!!

You tried to post a fishypie similar kind of thread title and now you are condemning people here linking you with him? What were you thinking when you did that? Aren't you sabotaging him? fishypie must feel regret now to have a "friend" like you. :oIo::kma:

kopisai,

FUCK YOU MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo::kma:

you are the worst motherfucking shithead here in SBF. the biggest bully!!! the same to your MoTheR!!!!

kopisai,

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo::kma:

motherfucking coward...stop being a motherfucking mad dog infracting people....bloody shit coward and only know how to lick
the foul smelling putrid anchovy perineum of your hand in glove partner J W 5 !!!! sAmE tO yOuR mOtHeR !!! PHUI!!!

See. Trying to sabotage fishypie again. This kopisai is one real fucking cheebye asshole. :oIo::kma:

stop bringing in FishYpIe..you are the biggest bully here and the most cowardly of all the motherfuckers here with the biggest dirtiest vulval mouth
and you got scotched FREE...I say F U C K Y O U you cyberbully....!!!

See. Trying to sabotage fishypie again. This kopisai is one real fucking cheebye asshole. :oIo::kma:

the real fucking CB asshole is you yourself ...I say again F U C K Y O U !!!...you motherfucking CyBERbUlly !!!!!!!!!!

if you are a man of any standing with a prick
stop your motherfucking and mindless infracting here
you are nothing better than the street scoundrel and gangster
I say again F U C K Y O U you CBface cyber bully ...PHUI!
may your weekend at the casino end in a big disaster!!!

You are certainly no PAP IB. In the remote event that you really are, you've failed big time. I had thought you were slick and cool.

stop trying to win sympathies by portraying as the weak and meek.
but by fighting back so fiercely and in such a vulgar manner,
you are nothing more than a true hypocrite and a liar.
also get your head examine with your switching from male to female.
you are truly very sick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are certainly no PAP IB. In the remote event that you really are, you've failed big time. I had thought you were slick and cool.

pls lah don't ever even think of the IB stuff
nothing slick and cool here
this is a mad fella and you have to deal with this mad fella the mad way
thank you.

there is no need to win sympathies in this forum
if you need to be ruthless and merciless to people like I H P
you just have to go all out to whack his CB face !!!

pls lah don't be a hypocrite yourself
I H P you dare not even make a whisper
despite all his glaring vulgarities and obscenities
why pick on Kopi for your condemnation ?
you must be also an incarnate of I H P ...
you have been shadowing all my posts ....damned it!!!

with your retort, you are no bloody better.
you are ask now stand in the corner and repent

Some kopisai trivia here....
Fucktard started life as geylang uncle....back then his MO was to spam gory pics but dun get very far with that.
Later evolved to current state.....many more clone nicks lost count dun bother to list.
But dumbfuck's clones are easy to spot....his IQ Zhai Zhai already.

you and your geylang uncle myth
fucking stupid head - trying to add fuel to fire
you and your CCCb Gang should be shot and burnt!

pls lah don't be a hypocrite yourself
I H P you dare not even make a whisper
despite all his glaring vulgarities and obscenities
why pick on Kopi for your condemnation ?
you must be also an incarnate of I H P ...
you have been shadowing all my posts ....damned it!!!

hahahahahahaaa..................

how much can you take? I have a limit. and I am no saint.
perhaps you have reached ZEN. I do not. I am still human.
so to people like I H P I will even go to HELL to fuck him!!!
he deserves everybit of shit on his CB face!!!

a nonsense indeed, hahahahahhaaaa.........
a liar denies hahahahhahaaaaa.................

No lah!

Better Kopisai go back to that unflushed public toilet bowl used by 50 Bangla families suffering from diarrhea and stick
his head below the waterline.

Matters little whether he repent or not repent as long as his head is down there