• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

I'm in one of HangZhou's most popular restaurant chain 外婆家 they are all over Hangzhou and every branch is packed imaging I took a queue number 221 and it was only calling 195 but you don't need to wait too long only 40mind, acceptable.

9D3D5113-FAC3-448E-95AB-B950824BC3C7-2981-000003BCFA46FC4A.jpg

90C8D9AE-ECEA-4C89-A6F5-C2375C7EDE03-2981-000003BD150CDF67.jpg

Prawns

6A6605C2-65A8-45C8-87E7-0AA4C8ECE4F5-2981-000003BD2BA61462.jpg

Beef

4CE54EDE-09D0-4546-BC95-0EF61E45ED7D-2981-000003BD4949A1A5.jpg

Chicken cook with tea

7AC6A7FE-082F-4F51-8ADC-2FBA6FC8184C-2981-000003BD6B976C06.jpg

bean curd skin

hehehe. last night bit mosquito but tonight quiten busy. win some and lose somem cannot everytime win but i also quite mao liaoz.

Jlokta

hehehe. last night bit mosquito but tonight quiten busy. win some and lose somem cannot everytime win but i also quite mao liaoz.

Eh bro, people say Sunshine after the rain wor.

Wish you business 旺旺, everyday count money until 手软!! :biggrin:

morning guys. hehehe. shop is happy hour all day long.

these are the beers we are currently selling and will add more.

20130129_073553.jpg

last night really pong chek. didnt even wait for last table to clear, i already peng san.

tonight die die must make sure i tong until last table.

last night really pong chek. didnt even wait for last table to clear, i already peng san.

tonight die die must make sure i tong until last table.

Bro you mao liao how to count your day's takings? Take it easy ya bro.

hehehe. mao nit noi.

here's a breakfast by my cook. requested by me. :p last night drank too much so morning crave for porridge.

20130129_093246.jpg

sinkiesnotdumb

Bro Chonburifc has now moved very high up the social ladder in Siam, now Phu Yai has personal chauffeur and chef.

hehehe. mao nit noi.

here's a breakfast by my cook. requested by me. :p last night drank too much so morning crave for porridge.

20130129_093246.jpg

panzer

not personal driver and cook lah. should be colleagues. want the cook to try different things. :smile:

Bro chon

You are shareholder, can do anything as your own biz....kekek..

White paper on population out, gahmen projecting 6.9m with half sinkies by 2030.

I should be comfortably settled in LOS living on rentals off my property in SG while deploying my retirement capital in small biz in LOS by then.

Vision 2030 has awoken :-)

TG arriving in Shanghai has problem midflight. Will dwfinitely delay to take off later to much later or tomorrow. So checkin counter divert all business class and gold card to take Dragon Air to Hong Kong and catch a TG back to Bangkok. In total only 1hr delay. Good got 1.5hrs in HK airport can buy some 老婆饼 home for CNY. Lucky also kenna upgrade to business.

Dragon's business class seats in this A330 is a little outdated

9E8B2E42-4B46-4A4B-8B37-E82F5800B6DC-2981-000004435ED9CB4D.jpg