• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Note On Moderation

Fight Your Head. You are a Liar! :oIo:

so you are not jiajiakaikai - the cute doctor's boys.
okay nevermind. sori wrong number....you can cum here and cuntinue your panda dancing.
surely kana fook one! that ah meng will eat you up soon....so start by fooking kopi good for you
and your CONIPMANB GANG AKA CCCB GANG....

Dear brothers and sisters of this wonderful and great forum. There is a marked shift of POWERS here in this Forum and it is also a big and drastic changes in THE NICKS and therefore a dramatic shift in opinions, views and beliefs .There is going to be much confusion in the coming days when NICK SHARING rears its ugly head and nasty rear. And do not forget the NEW POWER CONIPMANB AND THE POWERFUL AND STRONG THAI LOBBY and THE ANOYMOUS GROUP AND THE JAPAN YAKUZA GANG.

In the coming days, you will see a dramatic shift in on line personas. Please do not be surprised. There will be a very dramatic and explosive IDENTITY CRISIS with equally dramatic and mind-boggling beliefs.

Will you be surprised if Escher suddenly becomes a great fan of Mr Lee Kuan Yew? Will you be surprised if I H P suddenly posts a love letter to Kopiuncle admitting his own vulgarities and seeking peace, forgiveness and reconciliation? Or that wicked Wikiphile suddenly posts an apology to Kopiuncle for insulting his mother and fucking him since day one? Do not be surprised at all because THERE IS GOING TO BE A DRAMATIC CHANGE ON THIS STAGE OF THE SBF.....Tune in HERE for MORE as the drama unfolds......

....and this is THE END OF KOPI and also the END OF THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA APOCALYPSE.....THE NEW ALLIANCE HAVE WON AND THE WILL RULE THE GALAXY FROM NOW...THEY ARE THE UNTOUCHABLES....THEY ARE THE POWER BEHIND....THEY ARE CAPABLE OF ASSASSINATIONS. THEY ARE CAPABLE OF BUYING ANYONE. THEY ARE HEAVILY ARMED WITH NUCLEAR WARHEADS.THERE ARE MANY WARLORDS, MANY CLONES AND MANY TROLLS. THEY ARE A BIG DANGER TO ALL...SO PLEASE BE CAREFUL AND BE AWARE.....BUT BOSS SAMLEONG REMAINS THE LORD OF THE RING................BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

images

The Powerful New Alliance have enough clones and proxies TO MODERATE ANYONE. TO SWAY OPINIONS. TO SUPPORT OR EXTERMINATE THOSE FORUMMERS THEY TARGET.They have the POWER and they have THE MONEY to buy, to bribe and even to corrupt forummers.

There is a price to Kopi's head and he has no choice but to succumb to the pressure. He has to self destruct for his own good, for his own safety and also for his own health.

So fellow brothers and sisters, please be careful.....THIS NEW ALLIANCE is very very Powerful and they will control this FORUM.

Take care...TGIF!!!! Bye.e....eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ilovesingapore

good morning.....now....you see the whole pack of barking hound dogs emerging from their sewage holes...samsengkia ....ahmeng, bkt, cockeyed,brubeck,masturbator, the new rushcbkia....all emerging new clones and new handles...all busy changing clones and changing handles just to smack one small little mosquito...and the big guns and top dogs are watching shaking their heads how to exterminate that little innocent kitten.....this is one big shame...all these runners will be executed at dawn by their MASTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...for being useless

can't even handle one single kitten - using the multiple sledgehammers to whack a tiny ant!!! wauhahhahahaaaa!!! damned fucking disgrace....and the two fucking trolls BKT and Cockeyeyd are really Cockedup!!! They should be thrown into the cesspool , boil and bury....

Oh what a beautiful morning!!!!!!!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!! today got one new chiobu from Chongqing to share...wauhahahaa!!!!

ilovesingapore

Dear brothers and sisters of this wonderful and great forum. There is a marked shift of POWERS here in this Forum and it is also a big and drastic changes in THE NICKS and therefore a dramatic shift in opinions, views and beliefs .There is going to be much confusion in the coming days when NICK SHARING rears its ugly head and nasty rear. And do not forget the NEW POWER CONIPMANB AND THE POWERFUL AND STRONG THAI LOBBY and THE ANOYMOUS GROUP AND THE JAPAN YAKUZA GANG.

In the coming days, you will see a dramatic shift in on line personas. Please do not be surprised. There will be a very dramatic and explosive IDENTITY CRISIS with equally dramatic and mind-boggling beliefs.

Will you be surprised if Escher suddenly becomes a great fan of Mr Lee Kuan Yew? Will you be surprised if I H P suddenly posts a love letter to Kopiuncle admitting his own vulgarities and seeking peace, forgiveness and reconciliation? Or that wicked Wikiphile suddenly posts an apology to Kopiuncle for insulting his mother and fucking him since day one? Do not be surprised at all because THERE IS GOING TO BE A DRAMATIC CHANGE ON THIS STAGE OF THE SBF.....Tune in HERE for MORE as the drama unfolds......

you must be strong to post here in this sbf............

1452479_274604452694391_2093078942_n.jpg

bakkuttay

Moderation by network in australian listed sammyboy as porn site all becos of kopiuncle and ilovesingapore vulgar abusive posts. Poor sammy!!!!!!

ilovesingapore

Shut the Fuck up ... YOU ARE AN ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE! :oIo:

you really CMI!!! the way you post macham fartard head unlike the ORIGINAL ILOVEPAP who is damned garang and strong iin his posts...you are just a clone shithead with no blains!!!...now just fuck off you fakey!!!!

ilovesingapore

AH MENG it's time you reassess your strategy...it fails miserablyu...and your shadow assassin is already dead and disabled!!!

you are a big bloody fool monkey! you show-cased two of the NICKS you had bought!!! samsengkia and ilovepap - both just CMI lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you wasted your money and you are exposing your dirty filthy game...the whole lot of you: useless shitheads cant even take on a little kitten...all you can do is to zap zap zap with your dirty money and dirty evil power..

let me tell you: the REAL POWER HERE is the LORD OF THE RING....AND he is none other than SAMLEONG!!!!

PLEASE DO NOT ZAP Kopiuncle, Ilovesingapore , theblackhole or Extremist to ZERO or -VE.

Leave them to struggle on Single Digit Points!

And Leongsam - Please DO NOT INTERFERE!

For a Points WHORE like Kopisai, this is the BEST TORTURE! :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

PLEASE DO NOT ZAP Kopiuncle, Ilovesingapore , theblackhole or Extremist to ZERO or -VE.

where got struggle ah meng ...me so happy go lucky....no problem in dealing with you morons.....no problem at all
where got problems...close eye also can shoot anyone of you....stoopid fools!!! cowards!!! need so many clones just to hit one kitten!
me enjoying every moment of this wonderful forum
you and your ccccby gang and your CONIPMANB GROUP are telling LEONGSAM what to do!!! wauhhaaa...so POWERFUL MAN!!!!

of course you are so POWEDERFUL....powderful filled with shit and all your henchmen simply CMI!!!.....monkey brains, bkt soup,bear paw stew,monkey brain, panda dick stew,johnnycageman,masturbator king,cockeyed with his false dentures....etc.etc....all useless clones and you have rightly removed your newly bought nicks samsengkia and ilovepap: lagi worse CMI!!!

shameful ah meng, the whole lot of u - useless shitheads - can't even take on one little kitten....even enlist the help of escher and laksaboy>>>all back-fired.....

now ah meng..go dogs fuck....and if you love it...this is complimentary from laksaboy....go toot a dog!!!!

Or go fuck a dog. :biggrin:

431440_3212305820975_1066161218_4973984_683307841_n.jpg

hahha ah meng. get more help, buy more nicks...esp the powderful ones like esher and laksaboy...they all very clever people....

there is no torture
there is no headache
only you the stupid monkey
believe you are the king of the forest
all your henchmen are useless CMI
paid so much money to enlist them
spent so much money to bribe them
bought so many nicks and so many minds
yet you are still a useless piece of shit
like that smear on the sole of escher's dirty feet
putting your head in his toilet bowl filled with floating turds and shit
and enlisting the help of laksaboy and escher and using your stupid bought nicks
samsengkial and ilovepap....all money wasted and they simply CMI..

take a break ah meng...please take a break...here is the exercise i recommend to you ( with compliments from laksaboy )

go dogs fucking.....

431440_3212305820975_1066161218_4973984_683307841_n.jpg