• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Loophole

A friend works near MBS.

He drives to work and the company car park costs him $500 monthly. He has found a loophole.

He joins MBS as a member and pays $2000 per year. He gets free car parking at MBS and takes a short walk to his office daily. He saves $333 per month and gets free entry into MBS and enjoys their promotions.

Hopefully he doesnt get lured into the casino and gets addicted to gambling
Dun worry, your friend will get fired, lol

CLIMAX

A friend works near MBS.

He drives to work and the company car park costs him $500 monthly. He has found a loophole.

He joins MBS as a member and pays $2000 per year. He gets free car parking at MBS and takes a short walk to his office daily. He saves $333 per month and gets free entry into MBS and enjoys their promotions.

It's not a loophole but a lure.

Thick Face Black Heart

That's a smart friend you have.

Does he have low sperm count too?

A friend works near MBS.

moolightaffairs

A friend works near MBS.

he joined as hotel member or the casino? the regulation stated the casino cannot have any rewards or incentives to promote or for gambling activities. remember the buses they used to have fetching people from hdb estates to MBS?

RODYK

he joined as hotel member or the casino? the regulation stated the casino cannot have any rewards or incentives to promote or for gambling activities. remember the buses they used to have fetching people from hdb estates to MBS?

Hotel and casino member is the same boss.

TracyTan866

Its not "free parking". You've paid for it. A lot of people also know this type of lobang

ohh..so many people are also doing it:smile:

just hope they are not penny wise, pound foolish.

hope they know how to save $333 per month and not go into the casino

TracyTan866

Stupid sinkie.work in a company should get free parking and he still have to pay for it. That is why it is so much better to stay away from sinkieland.

most executives get "free" parking but are discouraged to drive. so the company pays them their "parking fee" in cash. if they dont drive to work, they can keep the cash. But my friend gets the best of both worlds. he gets a car park allowance of $500 but pays less than $200 by being MBS member.

Looks like you dont know many thing

TracyTan866

What a good friend you are. Your friend trying to save some money and you pichar lobang here. :biggrin:

what pichar long? my friend, unlike you, is magnanimous and wants to share what he knows so that others can enjoy and save. he knows I have many friends working around that area and he asked me to share what he knows with my friends...he has a rich man mentality and doesnt need to keep good things to himself. He wants to bless others. On the contrary, you showed that you have a poor man's mind. you can't bear to see others being blessed.

a loophole occurs during the opportunistic moment when you bend down to pick your dropped soap in a common shower with horny gay ns men. :eek: