A challenge To TonyChat

Tonychat is one of my clone nicks. I use that persona when I feel grumpy and irritable. Just leave that moniker alone.
If that's true, then I'm very confused...

Because when you're Leongsam, you tend to encourage Singaporeans to be pro-PAP or at least grateful to the PAP government, right?

But when you're Tonychat, you criticize Singaporeans for being "ball-less Sinkies", i.e. cowards who dare not rebel against the PAP, right?
Does that mean you're anti-PAP at the same time and would like more Singaporeans to rebel against the PAP and fight for their own rights? :confused:

And sometimes, when you're in a really bad mood, you seem to simply want all Singaporeans to die, e.g.:

Please sinkie, eat more of these shits and die. Your demise will make the world a much better place.

So may I request some clarification from you, please?
This is not a personal attack against you, I just want to understand your political principles better, that's all...

Personally, I'm also anti-PAP, so I agree with Tonychat in principle, although I obviously express myself in a different style! haha
Unfortunately, I've yet to come across any Opposition party whom I like enough to vote for... *sigh*

This is not a personal attack against you, I just want to understand your political principles better, that's all...

Personally, I'm also anti-PAP, so I agree with Tonychat in principle, although I obviously express myself in a different style! haha
Unfortunately, I've yet to come across any Opposition party whom I like enough to vote for... *sigh*
He just dun like Sinkies, period.

If that's true, then I'm very confused...

Because when you're Leongsam, you tend to encourage Singaporeans to be pro-PAP or at least grateful to the PAP government, right?

But when you're Tonychat, you criticize Singaporeans for being "ball-less Sinkies", i.e. cowards who dare not rebel against the PAP, right?
Does that mean you're anti-PAP at the same time and would like more Singaporeans to rebel against the PAP and fight for their own rights? :confused:

And sometimes, when you're in a really bad mood, you seem to simply want all Singaporeans to die, e.g.:

1. come on!
2. get real, man.
3. sammy can be anything in sbf.
4. after all, sammy can be some old spinister riding a seatless bike in toa payoh.

I'm still waiting for that bo lam pa Tonychat to show his Aussie citizenship certificate :rolleyes:

Nabeh! Raider! I demand you to change your avatar!

With my army of clones, I have a combined power of 8 to zap u!

First warning! :mad:

Knn, play gangster. Okok, use your power to up me better. Now my Internet is down, using iPhone cannot change. Tmr I change lah :D