• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Beautiful Gal and Casinos

There are many studies that shows that brothels, sex workers do benefit the society. Reducing violent sex crimes is one of them. Why would anyone harm and unwilling party if sex is easily available at an affordable price? Do some research into the sex industry before you sprout nonsense like this here again.

Maybe you unintentionally left out KTV gals, health centre gals and FLs. Our resident sex expert, Captain GMS is the most appropriate gentleman to act as moderator here.

Captain GOH MENG SENG, masuk baris. Cpts no special privileges here, ok?

Boleh. But must check-in by 12 noon today. I see you lau cheow, I give chance you must report by 12. Where is kukubird? No come means AWOL.

Reporting boss !
Waiting first round baccarat... :D

kukubird and ram still tidor boss..
yesterday they ram hard at TS's place..

the pap gov is not exactly a prostitute. it is a pimp.

Pimping and pimps are alright. The problem here is that the PAP govt doesn't apply market rates for pimps, like all leading pimps. They view themselves as the best and brightest and are the highest paid pimps on earth. But the supply of gals stink - ugly looking and handicapped policies.

Reporting boss !
Waiting first round baccarat... :D

kukubird and ram still tidor boss..
yesterday they ram hard at TS's place..

Here no baccarrat. Here very serious discussions.

I will get the AWOL charge ready for Ram and Kukubird. Btw, who's TS?

The morning sun is getting terrible. Haven't slept yet. But had to respond to TracyTan KuKu. Very interesting topic.

GoldenDragon...
Don't insult my FamiLee...

OO5O.jpg

Here no baccarrat. Here very serious discussions.

I will get the AWOL charge ready for Ram and Kukubird. Btw, who's TS?

The morning sun is getting terrible. Haven't slept yet. But had to respond to TracyTan KuKu. Very interesting topic.

Boss.. you just finish your Baccarat session ?
Any chiobu there this morning ?
TS = Thread Starter...

No, if I have one. But, if the choice comes to that for her, and she needs to survive, I would understand. Parents sometimes hold on to their children for too long. Especially in an Asian society like Singapore. They think they can "control" their children even when they are 30s, 40s. Probably stems from the same instinct you are displaying now that everything has to be morally right or wrong to begin with. There are many studies that shows that brothels, sex workers do benefit the society. Reducing violent sex crimes is one of them. Why would anyone harm and unwilling party if sex is easily available at an affordable price? Do some research into the sex industry before you sprout nonsense like this here again.

A gal/woman is in the sex industry to survive due to mainly financial reasons,regardless of nationalities.

Boss.. you just finish your Baccarat session ?
Any chiobu there this morning ?
TS = Thread Starter...

Mission accomplished at RWS. Always will be chio bus there but belong to others already. Spotting chio bus is 2nd priority after winning my pocket money.

Personally I think Singapore is a good country as compared to China & USA.

Being small is an advantage that all places in SG is easily accessible.

And I also think we pay lower incomes taxes than other countries too :D

No, if I have one. But, if the choice comes to that for her, and she needs to survive, I would understand. Parents sometimes hold on to their children for too long. Especially in an Asian society like Singapore. They think they can "control" their children even when they are 30s, 40s. Probably stems from the same instinct you are displaying now that everything has to be morally right or wrong to begin with. There are many studies that shows that brothels, sex workers do benefit the society. Reducing violent sex crimes is one of them. Why would anyone harm and unwilling party if sex is easily available at an affordable price? Do some research into the sex industry before you sprout nonsense like this here again.

A simple and practical question then..Do you want your wife to prostitute so that you can upgrade from your present home to a good clas bungalow?? Do you count your blessings and enjoy whatever she is and treasure your relationship with her rather than get a lot of money from her prostitution and the attendant diseases and other problems?

There are many studies that shows that brothels, sex workers do benefit the society. Reducing violent sex crimes is one of them. Why would anyone harm and unwilling party if sex is easily available at an affordable price? Do some research into the sex industry before you sprout nonsense like this here again.

Maybe there are benefits..but wld you ask your wife to be a sex worker just because she benefits other men?

I am not speaking against sex workers...they are at liberty to do what they want.

Some do it because they have no choice..we shd not condemn choices.

What I am equating SG to is a beautiful and intelligent gal who can marry a decent man, not a gal who has no choice but is compelled to be a prostitue. So discuss along that track.. Need SG go along the route to casinos, gambling, drugs and jeopardise its citizens well being?

A beautiful gal who is intelligent, shapely, tall with good complexion and has good genes is indeed blessed. She can choose to work hard, get a good education, marry a decent man and have a happy family. But she can also misuse her blessings and chooses the easy route and prostitute herself for easy money and short term pleasures. A beautiful and blessed gal who takes the short cut and narrow path is misguided and destined for a life of misery. She needs to repent.

Singapore is blessed with a good strategic location, hardworking workforce, good weather, free of natural disasters, inherited good infrastructure and excellent civil service from the British. Singapore is indeed blessed like the beautiful gal. Singapore can choose to be hardworking, harness its blessings and go into knowledge economy, high value services, innovation, high technology, etc..Or Singapore can choose to take the short cut and easy path and go into casinos, gambling, vices, and import cheap foreign labour, etc.. Like the beautiful gal, if Singapore chooses the easy path, it is misguided and destined for misery in the future.

The lee hsien loong govt has chosen the easy path because it has run out of idea. It has chosen to build casinos, promote gambling...next, money laundering, drugs and other vices will be condoned. The LHL Cabinet has taken the wrong and narrow path. It needs to repent.

hahaha, for a while, I thought u were talking about yourself. U got me.

"13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it."

_ The LHL Cabinet has taken the wrong and narrow path. It needs to repent.

( _ should be strait and wide path ;) )

straight and wide path is chosen by ma

wrong and narrow path is chosen by LHL's cabinet...different lahhh

"13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it."

_ The LHL Cabinet has taken the wrong and narrow path. It needs to repent.

( _ should be strait and wide path ;) )

U see that I didnt quote from your passage..urs is religious...mine is irreligious

A beautiful gal who is intelligent, shapely, tall with good complexion and has good genes is indeed blessed. She can choose to work hard, get a good education, marry a decent man and have a happy family. But she can also misuse her blessings and chooses the easy route and prostitute herself for easy money and short term pleasures. A beautiful and blessed gal who takes the short cut and narrow path is misguided and destined for a life of misery. She needs to repent.

Singapore is blessed with a good strategic location, hardworking workforce, good weather, free of natural disasters, inherited good infrastructure and excellent civil service from the British. Singapore is indeed blessed like the beautiful gal. Singapore can choose to be hardworking, harness its blessings and go into knowledge economy, high value services, innovation, high technology, etc..Or Singapore can choose to take the short cut and easy path and go into casinos, gambling, vices, and import cheap foreign labour, etc.. Like the beautiful gal, if Singapore chooses the easy path, it is misguided and destined for misery in the future.

The lee hsien loong govt has chosen the easy path because it has run out of idea. It has chosen to build casinos, promote gambling...next, money laundering, drugs and other vices will be condoned. The LHL Cabinet has taken the wrong and narrow path. It needs to repent.

A higher being once told man that he had created him with a free will to choose and decide.

The man had created various constraints along the path and met the higher being much later with the consequences of his actions.

He told the higher being that all these constraints were the cause and effect upon which is why the consequences are the outcome.

The higher being knew that to create the man with a free will to decide without initial constraints, would be to place before him all the wise and unwise paths, that he could choose to go on.

The man chose to decide to go on more unwise paths than wise ones! :D