• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"$8k to raise 2 family, I've no regrets", said Old Cow Marcus Chin

SM15-001-1-SHI.jpg

Knn, every month earn $8k, in the end both families doesnt belong to him and still can say no regrets..... WTF.....

siao! remember reading about him paying instalment for this charbo sister property. i think now still paying. he is really stupid.

SM15-001-1-SHI.jpg

Knn, every month earn $8k, in the end both families doesnt belong to him and still can say no regrets..... WTF.....

of course he say no regret lah............what else you expect him to say to reporter ?

Chen Jianbing is a very talented uncle (though not very yandao).

Unfortunately, he's not a very wise man when it comes to dealing with women. Sad.

1. apparently, the poor guy bonked the wrong type of women.
2. it is always cheaper to steal eat!:D

Stupid guy. For that kind of quality he pays. Although there is no glamour in paid sex... in many cases it is a better solution.

Unless you can find an alternative way of using them just like this tampon here.

Stupid guy. For that kind of quality he pays. Although there is no glamour in paid sex... in many cases it is a better solution.

Marcus grew up in Bukit Ho Swee area. I think he had a difficult childhood and early life. Had brushes with the law, sidelined by local entertainment establishment and went to Taiwan.
For him to get to where he is today is quite a remarkable accomplishment.
He is indeed a very talented guy. A very very good singer and comedian.
It is a bit of waste we did not get to appreciate his talent.

Knn that young grass is 4 months pregnant somemore.....

Marcus grew up in Bukit Ho Swee area. I think he had a difficult childhood and early life. Had brushes with the law, sidelined by local entertainment establishment and went to Taiwan.
For him to get to where he is today is quite a remarkable accomplishment.
He is indeed a very talented guy. A very very good singer and comedian.
It is a bit of waste we did not get to appreciate his talent.

his sinkieness destroy him... where got people give money and support women like that.. siao one...

He has to pay both $4k and that amounts to $8k in total. What a shame for him to see her have a ball of her life with the $4k that she had robbed him every month with the help of our 'justice' system and still enjoying life with another man openly. Kor!!!

After she remarries, his alimony would be reduced. He might still have to pay for his child but not his ex-wife anymore.

She's 4 months pregnant and getting married this 25th Dec, to a Johorean car workshop boss

A guy marry a woman who is pregnant with another man's child. What the fuck is that?

wow how much does he make sia? He pays 8k each month so he probably has extra cash for his personal expenses. He's not super popular like say elvin ng being in show business does earn you quite a lot ah.

Wanbao today reported he's paying $20k annually for his tender grass insurance, a lot ahhh!!!!