Hey, sinkies this is the real problem, hooting the best of both world, sinkies salary, malusia cost of living... what say you!!! knn stop hating the pinoys, they are nice girlfriend than this parasites..
Dear The Real Singapore,
I came across this news article from Shinmin Daily News, print edition (5th Jan 2014) and I would like to do a simple translation for your readers.
A survey by the Malaysian press revealed that 87% of the Malaysian respondents who have worked or currently working in Singapore do not have plans to get SGP citizenship. Their objective of working in Singapore is to earn the strong Singapore dollar and then go back to Malaysia and enjoy life.
Some respondents cited their love for Malaysia, the cost of living in Singapore, and strict Housing policies as some of the reasons for not getting SGP citizenship.
http://therealsingapore.com/content/87-malaysians-working-singapore-do-not-wish-obtain-sg-citizenship
Toni Ho · Top Commenter · Singapore
I also know of a Neighbouring Country friend who gave up his SPR, SOLD his HDB. Reaped the profits and bought a Semi Detached Bungalow in his home town and then stays at his In - law house. All he has to do is wait for his golden goose (CPF) to lay the golden eggs and when the time is ripe (55 years old) he juz withdraw all his eggs which is hatched into more Golden Gooses again and enjoy his retirement in his home country while we the citizens do not have enough money to meet the Minimum Sum and therefore cannot withdraw our hard earned money to retire. You make your own decisions. Don't need a rocket scientist to figure that out.
Dear The Real Singapore,
I came across this news article from Shinmin Daily News, print edition (5th Jan 2014) and I would like to do a simple translation for your readers.
A survey by the Malaysian press revealed that 87% of the Malaysian respondents who have worked or currently working in Singapore do not have plans to get SGP citizenship. Their objective of working in Singapore is to earn the strong Singapore dollar and then go back to Malaysia and enjoy life.
Some respondents cited their love for Malaysia, the cost of living in Singapore, and strict Housing policies as some of the reasons for not getting SGP citizenship.
http://therealsingapore.com/content/87-malaysians-working-singapore-do-not-wish-obtain-sg-citizenship
Toni Ho · Top Commenter · Singapore
I also know of a Neighbouring Country friend who gave up his SPR, SOLD his HDB. Reaped the profits and bought a Semi Detached Bungalow in his home town and then stays at his In - law house. All he has to do is wait for his golden goose (CPF) to lay the golden eggs and when the time is ripe (55 years old) he juz withdraw all his eggs which is hatched into more Golden Gooses again and enjoy his retirement in his home country while we the citizens do not have enough money to meet the Minimum Sum and therefore cannot withdraw our hard earned money to retire. You make your own decisions. Don't need a rocket scientist to figure that out.