• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$8 Cow Minister kena hoot gao gao

rambo22

https://www.facebook.com/ministerkhawboonwan/

1) Mr Khaw, you have no shame. Even in the valley of death do you dare to celebrate a 'milestone'. The incompetence of your administration has cost these young men their lives. Curse your soul for all eternity

2) It's not worth to celebrate as two SMRT workers were killed by a moving train! Very sad for their families. Safety for workers and millions of users of SMRT should be the first priority than 'without any major service disruption' for 150 days which is not worth to mention at this moment where 2 lives were gone today near Pasir Ris MRT station." - Be more sensitive for the victims. Both are Singaporeans - 24 and 28 years old who have joined SMRT only January this year! - according to the news. We are really very sad!

3) Apparently some stupid smooth service milestone is more important to him then the death of his people. Just goes to show where his priorities are.

4) Seriously this is a really mean post. Pay some REAL respects to the dead Mr Minister.

5) this incredibly distasteful. He writes about the tragedy in the second paragraph after going on about some "milestone" in the introductory paragraph, as if those deaths are some insignificant afterthought. I'll give the benefit of the doubt that this was written in a rush and really hope to be proven right, because it's so disgustingly insensitive and inappropriate.

6) Prioritising your little milestone over the deaths of 2 Singaporeans is just screwed up

7) Inappropriate post, step down pls

8) Seriously this is a really mean post. Pay some REAL respects to the dead Mr Minister.

If you read his whole facebook posting including the sequence of the items (milestone first, accident and tragedy second) as well as the "reminder that they should adhere to safety regulations", the only conclusion you can arrive about this humbug is that he is a piece of shit. :rolleyes:

rambo22

If you read his whole facebook posting including the sequence of the items (milestone first, accident and tragedy second) as well as the "reminder that they should adhere to safety regulations", the only conclusion you can arrive about this humbug is that he is a piece of shit. :rolleyes:

sinkie lifes to them is not important one

they have a hugh pool of FTs waiting on the side line

cheaper, faster and betterer

sinkie lifes to them is not important one

they have a hugh pool of FTs waiting on the side line

cheaper, faster and betterer

All ordinary sinkies and FTs are there simply to serve the pappies, their families and their elitist cronies. To those 70% of morons who voted for pappies, You Voted For This! :rolleyes:

Labyrinth

All ordinary sinkies and FTs are there simply to serve the pappies, their families and their elitist cronies. To those 70% of morons who voted for pappies, You Voted For This! :rolleyes:

They 70% simply love to suffer, don't they?

birds of a same feather flock together.in order to be part of the men in white,u need to be a certain degree of narcissim,megalomania and sociopath.

if u combine LHL,Baey yam keng,grace fu,josephine teo and Ng Eng Hen together,u have enough evil human beings to start a holocaust.the holocaust of sinkies.

if u dun cliq 'c mor', u can oni read all his boasts ...

CABcommander

Don't blame fake Buddhist khaw. The 100,150 days is part of his kpi. He is meeting his kpi and will be rewarded with a fat bonus.

The lowly scdf officers lives are insignificant compare to his kpi.

Don't blame fake Buddhist khaw. The 100,150 days is part of his kpi. He is meeting his kpi and will be rewarded with a fat bonus.

The lowly scdf officers lives are insignificant compare to his kpi.

It's smrt technicians, not scdf officers. :(

Khaw could issue another statement ...As a Buddhist, he cares for the dead that they have a good after life. But since the deceased are Muslims, as a Buddhist, he has no influence. But Khaw will talk to his Muslim ministers to ask them to assist.

Seriously, I think even Zorro Toothpick Lim would have made more appropriate comments after the tragedy than what Khaw did. The latter has now overtaken the former as the ministar whom I detest most. :rolleyes:

You are giving Shit a bad name by associating him with it.