• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious $70mil per year Domitories bosses suddenly not contactable

He must have good networking and connection to win the project.
Normally open bidding tender need the applicants declare their history experience.
If Zero experience also can win multi millions project then the world is crazy.
SG is best place to do business, you don't know? :thumbsup:

How they can start all these with no experience , no strong monetary foundation? Who approve it? Labour how by ICA n MOM? how come these 2 agency don know n who approve? Then overcrowding who approve n allow,even hdb are not allow to hv so many crowded ppl in a small unit.MOM sleeping?Or friend friend or is it own ppl clse one eye.How can they use the ppl money to cover all these n also due to these msny local lost their job ,sad,think many in sg get rich this wsy,sure cover up one.that how 70% want it.
Aiya bro who say no exp? We grow up that time stay kampung all very crowded see now we all rich and healthy. Easily 30 40 years exp per pax. :cool:

Kee Chew

IF U got no grassroots connection ,don't even think about it.

IMG_20200425_031349.jpg

if incum is $69m a year can easily buy shitizenship in nz and hide there until sam says it’s clear to reemerge on sbf.

Some might say without them recruiting how sg going to have fw building houses etc KNN so my uncle say he never say sg cannot have fw but mom should just recruit themselves and all these marder farking bastards middleman fees etc should go to the fw wages KNN you ask people come work hard for your country and the fw still need to pay them wtf KNN abuse the low IQ also have leemit gai KNN

PAP likes to share ...making sure that the sycophants benefit. When the middle men makes, PAP individuals make too.

Someone has the legal knowledge here should go to the court to freeze all the dormitories operators assets now, before they run away like peh yew hock

OR, the family should open their homes as rewards for good behaviour during quarantine.
OR, as an inspiration of what can be achieved by skinning other people's misery.

LaoTze

Those operators are only the front puppets for the fucking maggots maggotess laughing and laughing on way to their banks.
At best the front puppets get 15% or 20% of the loot and the rest diverted to the fucking PAP

1585497003500.png

AXWuo.gif

8lD7BvM.gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY