• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 7 Men Needed To Pin Down Lao Hero Knifeman Of Bukit Merah!

1656518223622.png

SINGAPORE — A 50-year-old man was arrested by the police on Wednesday (June 29) after he allegedly slashed the head of another man with a knife near a coffee shop along Jalan Bukit Merah.

In response to TODAY’s queries, the police said that they were alerted to a case of assault at Block 111 Jalan Bukit Merah at about 11.15am.

“A 50-year-old man had purportedly slashed the head of a 75-year-old man with a knife,” the police added.

The older man was taken conscious to the hospital. The two men are believed to be known to each other, the police said.

“The 50-year-old man was arrested for voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapon. Police investigations are ongoing.”

Chinese newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported that the 75-year-old victim was discharged from hospital on Wednesday afternoon and returned to the scene after that.

The man reportedly said that he was watching people play chess at the coffee shop when the alleged attacker rushed towards him with a knife.

The man added that he required seven stitches as a result of the alleged attack.

In a video posted on the Tiagongsg Facebook page, a man in a dark-coloured T-shirt is seen charging at another man with what appears to be a knife near a walkway at a coffee shop, as several members of the public threw plastic chairs at him.

A woman and two onlookers are seen attending to a man in a light-coloured T-shirt who appears to be bleeding from his head.

In a distance, at least seven men appear to be holding the alleged attacker on the ground using plastic chairs to pin him down. More onlookers can be seen in the video carrying plastic chairs to assist in the situation.

In a later part of the video, at least four police officers in tactical gear are seen attending to the alleged attacker on the ground as they arrest him.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/knife-attack-coffee-shop-jalan-bukit-merah-1934191

The cops are not using the rough and rough tactics to apprehend a suspect. Give a punch on the ribs or stomach and that may cause him to have breathing difficulty for a period, then handcuff the bugger.

The bad guys are always armed, the good guys are always unarmed and suffer injuries or even get killed. There is no justice in SG, life in SG is so unfair.:cry:

7 Men Needed To Pin Down Lao Hero Knifeman Of Bukit Merah!​

KNN 7 men to pin down someone with a knife without opening fire at the knife men is a difficult task without having anyone being stabbed KNN​

congo9

It's the law that hinder productivity.

If 2 person can actually handle the job, why do you need 12 person? Time to change the law to increase productivity and make better use of available resources.

OrLanChowHorFun

The cops are not using the rough and rough tactics to apprehend a suspect. Give a punch on the ribs or stomach and that may cause him to have breathing difficulty for a period, then handcuff the bugger.

nowadays cops are too soft becoz of their scholar senior officers................i was a violent uniform cop back in the 90s.............i'm the guy you don't wanna mess with in the lock-up..............amazing i never kena any complaint................i must have hit over 150 guys, women and old farts

It's the law that hinder productivity.

If 2 person can actually handle the job, why do you need 12 person? Time to change the law to increase productivity and make better use of available resources.

Many poodles are jiakliaobees.

That's why whenever someone dies and the blue tent is set up on the corpse, a few stand around contributing eye power. :biggrin:

Sinkie poodles are trashy, totally unlike what is depicted on Crimewatch or recruitment ads.

And if you think hard about it, they're the regime's 党警. Totally unlike a normal police force.