Song boh?
Let all these FnB close and let's revert to a soup kitchen buffet style model where the underprivileged and elderly can eat or takeaway at $10 for a kilo of food per payment

Which part of italy?spaghetti topped with a big fillet of salmon at mbs foot court is bagus! slightly more sexpensive but worth it. this cumming from someone who lived in italy for over a year.
View attachment 239894
northern. in between torino and milano. it was the gateway to the italian alps near the french border. in a small town of 6.9k residents there were already 6.9 tiong restaurants - all human-trafficking hubs to smuggle in illegal workers from tiongcock to work in underground sweatshops making knockoff bags, shoes, clothes, etc.Which part of italy?
Boycott that eatery and post photos so others will be able to make an educated decision whether to patronise that establishment. I guarantee that the owner will either be more generous in future or close for good.Once you are given a receipt for your meal, it's game over.
Diners will order based on the images at the stall or menu. They feel cheated only after receiving the actual product which does not match the photos.willing buyers willing sellers mah ... nobody use knife force people to purchase from these stalls one ... carrothead ah hai then go coffeeshop and hawker center order and eat Angmoh food like salmon and beef steaks ....![]()
Syed, did you stay in Naples or Nipples?Which part of italy?
Diners will order based on the images at the stall or menu. They feel cheated only after receiving the actual product which does not match the photos.

Signboard image of back chor mee (left) vs actual dish I received for my lunch (right).everywhere oso same one lah ... U go McD, KFC, Burger king etc ... what U see on photos differ from what is served .... this is life.![]()