• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

65% PAP dog complains about salmon spaghetti at HDB coffee shop

Let all these FnB close and let's revert to a soup kitchen buffet style model where the underprivileged and elderly can eat or takeaway at $10 for a kilo of food per payment

Once you are given a receipt for your meal, it's game over.

18b1bdab256135f8f73619edef4da45d4999dbb1ecc29e0d727a3db4cc9762e5

Let all these FnB close and let's revert to a soup kitchen buffet style model where the underprivileged and elderly can eat or takeaway at $10 for a kilo of food per payment

Chances are, it'll be more of those trashy Tiongs moving in and selling their mala crap everywhere. Multiple stalls of mala, more than any other local cuisine. :biggrin:

spaghetti topped with a big fillet of salmon at mbs foot court is bagus! slightly more sexpensive but worth it. this cumming from someone who lived in italy for over a year.
IMG_1592.jpeg

Which part of italy?
northern. in between torino and milano. it was the gateway to the italian alps near the french border. in a small town of 6.9k residents there were already 6.9 tiong restaurants - all human-trafficking hubs to smuggle in illegal workers from tiongcock to work in underground sweatshops making knockoff bags, shoes, clothes, etc.

willing buyers willing sellers mah ... nobody use knife force people to purchase from these stalls one ... carrothead ah hai then go coffeeshop and hawker center order and eat Angmoh food like salmon and beef steaks .... :whistling:

Once you are given a receipt for your meal, it's game over.
Boycott that eatery and post photos so others will be able to make an educated decision whether to patronise that establishment. I guarantee that the owner will either be more generous in future or close for good.

willing buyers willing sellers mah ... nobody use knife force people to purchase from these stalls one ... carrothead ah hai then go coffeeshop and hawker center order and eat Angmoh food like salmon and beef steaks .... :whistling:
Diners will order based on the images at the stall or menu. They feel cheated only after receiving the actual product which does not match the photos.

everywhere oso same one lah ... U go McD, KFC, Burger king etc ... what U see on photos differ from what is served .... this is life. :whistling:

So these cheapo fucktards go to a disgusting coffeshop, and expect Michelin standard?

As a patron of both high-end restaurants and hawker centres, I expect value-for-money fare and cannot accept misrepresentation.