• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6 Types of SInkie Girls

S’porean Parodies 6 Types Of SG Girls Under 70 Seconds On Tik Tok & Everyone Agrees
mustsharenews.com

Untitled-2.png

In Singapore, girls are extremely diverse in terms of behaviour and personality. To help you understand them easily, Twitter user @alygur posted a hilarious TikTok video on the supposed 6 types girls in Singapore.

You can view the full video here.

1. Minahs

“Minah” is a colloquial term for a Malay woman. Apparently, they usually do TikTok videos of them dancing to music and swinging their hands around. They also supposedly like to find problems with others as shown in the video.
minah-356x600.png

2. Soft Girls

A soft girl loves hair clips and headbands, and their makeup palette consists of blush pink or peachy color lip gloss and highlights. Also, they really like hype-bae FILA shoes.

soft-345x600.png
Source

3. E-Girls

E-girls’ style can be compared to the term ’emo’. According to the video, E-girls wear all black, wear huge earrings and have a ‘goth’ feel to them.

egirl-359x600.png
Source

4. XMM

XMM, which stands for ‘Xiao Mei Mei’, or Chinese for little girl. According to the video, XMMs usually listen to music on speakers as they cruise on e-scooters.
The video also states that they like to use phrases like “Wah you damn toxic”. And occasionally, to woo an eye candy, they cover their faces and pretend to be shy.

xmm-375x600.png
Source

5. ABG — Asian Baby Girl

ABG stands for Asian Baby Girl. ABGs usually like to drink ‘Boba’ tea, with less sugar, please. Also, ABGs wear their Apple Air Pods wherever they go and usually have sunglasses paired with a denim jacket on them to finish off the classy, high SES look.
abg-376x600.png
Source

6. Library Girls

Library girls typically hang out around the library and can be seen wearing their pullovers/ windbreakers. They also have a custom-made notebook filled with many highlighted notes in as many colours as a highlighter can possibly come in.
lib-360x600.png
Source
You can watch the full video here.

Netizens say they are quite accurate

You may think that the impressions are over the top, but netizens seem to agree with them — that there really are such girls in Singapore. One netizen, while agreeing, gave generous praise.

com-1-600x134.png
Source

Another praised the accuracy of the impressions and affirmed her by saying that the video was hardly cringy. Perhaps a lot of videos that attempt something similar turn out really cringy.

com-2.png
Source

Now that she’s done the impressions of girls in Singapore, we’re waiting for someone to come up with one for the boys. We can think of a few off the top of our heads — ah beng, rich kid, studious boy, gym rat, etc.

Or maybe you can go with something like Singaporean aunties. Just make sure they are done sensitively and don’t intend a personal attack on anyone! Happy TikTok-ing.

Featured image from Twitter.

No ah lians for the current millennial generation? Usually a smoker, lots of tattoos, dyed hair, spews Hokkien profanities, very skilful at claw machine, bowling and snooker.

Hypocrite-The

S’porean Parodies 6 Types Of SG Girls Under 70 Seconds On Tik Tok & Everyone Agrees
mustsharenews.com

Untitled-2.png

In Singapore, girls are extremely diverse in terms of behaviour and personality. To help you understand them easily, Twitter user @alygur posted a hilarious TikTok video on the supposed 6 types girls in Singapore.

You can view the full video here.

1. Minahs

“Minah” is a colloquial term for a Malay woman. Apparently, they usually do TikTok videos of them dancing to music and swinging their hands around. They also supposedly like to find problems with others as shown in the video.
minah-356x600.png

2. Soft Girls

A soft girl loves hair clips and headbands, and their makeup palette consists of blush pink or peachy color lip gloss and highlights. Also, they really like hype-bae FILA shoes.

soft-345x600.png
Source

3. E-Girls

E-girls’ style can be compared to the term ’emo’. According to the video, E-girls wear all black, wear huge earrings and have a ‘goth’ feel to them.

egirl-359x600.png
Source

4. XMM

XMM, which stands for ‘Xiao Mei Mei’, or Chinese for little girl. According to the video, XMMs usually listen to music on speakers as they cruise on e-scooters.
The video also states that they like to use phrases like “Wah you damn toxic”. And occasionally, to woo an eye candy, they cover their faces and pretend to be shy.

xmm-375x600.png
Source

5. ABG — Asian Baby Girl

ABG stands for Asian Baby Girl. ABGs usually like to drink ‘Boba’ tea, with less sugar, please. Also, ABGs wear their Apple Air Pods wherever they go and usually have sunglasses paired with a denim jacket on them to finish off the classy, high SES look.
abg-376x600.png
Source

6. Library Girls

Library girls typically hang out around the library and can be seen wearing their pullovers/ windbreakers. They also have a custom-made notebook filled with many highlighted notes in as many colours as a highlighter can possibly come in.
lib-360x600.png
Source
You can watch the full video here.

Netizens say they are quite accurate

You may think that the impressions are over the top, but netizens seem to agree with them — that there really are such girls in Singapore. One netizen, while agreeing, gave generous praise.

com-1-600x134.png
Source

Another praised the accuracy of the impressions and affirmed her by saying that the video was hardly cringy. Perhaps a lot of videos that attempt something similar turn out really cringy.

com-2.png
Source

Now that she’s done the impressions of girls in Singapore, we’re waiting for someone to come up with one for the boys. We can think of a few off the top of our heads — ah beng, rich kid, studious boy, gym rat, etc.

Or maybe you can go with something like Singaporean aunties. Just make sure they are done sensitively and don’t intend a personal attack on anyone! Happy TikTok-ing.

Featured image from Twitter.
Whatever it is....can eat don't waste

U need to get yr head checked. U just hiding the fact u into ah sohs
That's undeniable . I admit unconditionally. :biggrin:

I like women above 30. Preferably around 32 to 36. At that age, they are generally more confident of themselves, and they know what they want and wouldn't be an emotional wreck if the relationship does not work out.

JiuHuKia

99% of the time Malaysian girls are better than sinkie girls who are known to be Ang moh worshippers, arrogant and materialistic.