• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6.9 million population projection is "worst case scenario": Khaw

I didnt know that bro! Thot it wld make sense if Bruce had an extra one, while LHL has none, and his wife has one too.

his wife's ones grew on his chest so that he can masquerade as a woman....wdf is she/he kidding man?

If there is only ONE item to be discussed on during the NATCON, this is it.
Everything else is a waste of time.

Die, die there should another BE soon.

since when were the real matters which struck at the heart of every hardworking sinkie slave mattered enough for it to get ny fucking air time especially in this so called national pwabye conversation,....fucking kelong media party for the PAP dogs and all their PLP supporkters...it is just a wayang chatfest geared towards propagandising the cheebye MIW grands plans for greater fraud and bullshit.....

open up and swallow you sinkies!!

I didnt know that bro! Thot it wld make sense if Bruce had an extra one, while LHL has none, and his wife has one too.
No, Bruce only had one, and he used up all the balls energy within short time, that's why die young.

no wonder LHL lived so long la...... he hardly ever used.........like his father.....

:D

Typical Papees. When they get a horrific public's response and outcry, they back down and cry "worst case scenario lah".

Why does our PM hide behind his FB and make statements to defend the White Paper? Why can't he come out and face the wrath? Is he a coward? Where are his balls?

They are NOT backing down from this one ....from what i hear from my kakis....... they willl waysng and bullshit their way and just continue to add to the populTion numbers surreptitiously like wdf they had continually been doing since 2011.....

this son of the mighty bully LKY cannot even win HG and PE on his own merit, can you trust him to lead Singapore with 6.9M people?

Use this White paper to bargain for dual citizenship for Singaporeans. Old fart son want to get in more people you want to get out too, balance the flow and cap Singapore at 6.9M with no overflow.

PM Lee confident Singapore will be one of the most liveable cities in the world

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong is confident that Singapore will continue to offer a good quality living environment, and be one of the most liveable cities in the world.

this son of the mighty bully LKY cannot even win HG and PE on his own merit, can you trust him to lead Singapore with 6.9M people?

Use this White paper to bargain for dual citizenship for Singaporeans. Old fart son want to get in more people you want to get out too, balance the flow and cap Singapore at 6.9M with no overflow.

No matter what has been said, this dual citizenship point will be moot. What irritates the fuck out of me is the fallacy of national service in a fucking place which is not even a country anymore. just a global money laundering haven sweatshop full of hopefuls who wait and hope for their turn at getting rich....just like HK......

All these grand plans are bullshit .Where 's the promise of Swiss Standard Of Living by Wooden Goh ?

bro,

put in the bargaining chip and get a trade off.

From dual citizenship you can dismantle NSF and CPF money return back to you.

Nothing is impossible. HG and PE already went to the Oppos, from impossible it become possible.

Try.

No matter what has been said, this dual citizenship point will be moot. What irritates the fuck out of me is the fallacy of national service in a fucking place which is not even a country anymore. just a global money laundering haven sweatshop full of hopefuls who wait and hope for their turn at getting rich....just like HK......

A man wanted a pet bird.
So one day, he brought back a pet bird
The bird kept singing all day and night, and the wife and children couldn't sleep well, and they nagged at him all day long for having a pet bird.

After thinking to himself, a week later, the man brought back a pet dog, and the dog kept barking, it made matters worse
Then a week later he brough home a pet cat. Now the dog was chasing the cat, and the bird was singing, it's a bit chaotic.
The next day, the man brought back a pet chicken. Now the cat chased the chicken, dog chased the cat, and the bird sang all day and night. Chaotic.

The whole family was up in arms over the din. And the wife and children demanded that the man remove the dog or they will shift out of the house.
The man relented. The family felt better now.
Few days later, the man volunteered to remove the chicken, the family was grateful to him being considerate.

A week later the declared his love for his family, and he removed the cat. The house was very much less chaotic now and felt much calmer.
The family was happy that they have such a considerate father. So they decided that he gets to keep the bird, out of appreciation for his love.

..............think.

Typical Papees. When they get a horrific public's response and outcry, they back down and cry "worst case scenario lah".

Why does our PM hide behind his FB and make statements to defend the White Paper? Why can't he come out and face the wrath? Is he a coward? Where are his balls?

I dont get it. The PAP says it is not a target but a projection, still why so high? Can't it be stopped sooner if it is only a projection?

Arent we in control of the tap to turn it off way before we think we even need 6.9M?

I think they are asking for tolerance level in case they fall asleep. Which they usually do.

I dont get it. Arent we in control of the tap to turn it off way before we think we even need 6.9M?

Depends on who you mean by 'we'

This is just a trial balloon floated to see who take shots at it and how much noise it create...

I dont get it. The PAP says it is not a target but a projection, still why so high? Can't it be stopped sooner if it is only a projection?

Arent we in control of the tap to turn it off way before we think we even need 6.9M?

I think they are asking for tolerance level in case they fall asleep. Which they usually do.

They shouldn't be projecting anything at all.

The only decent thing to do now is let the population slide down to 2006's level.

Nothing else matters.