$52K monthly rental for clinic at HDB site, eh siao boh????

And Sinkies still wonder why medical cost goes sky high.
These are all problems of the Govt's own making, yet our leaders pretend that they are looking into lowering the cost of living. I propose lowering the population to 3.5 million from the current over 6 million inhabitants.
lyZ0-EaiX2HM47hp7wLkcGv16fcqdS7ZQw9CoVS7XmM.jpg

As high costs make us a less inviting option for many firms from overseas, the time is ripe to reposition our economy. Small and medium-sized enterprises must quickly step up to fill the shoes of multinational corporations that are offshoring their businesses out of S'pore; this will help to ensure the survival of these local firms. I mentioned this at a seminar where I was a guest speaker 10 years ago. It seems that high operating costs are now not just affecting the MNCs, but small local businesses as well.
why do you think so many F&B and retail players are dying away one by one?

" A S$52,188 monthly rental bid was successfully tendered to operate a clinic at a ground floor unit at Block 954C Tampines St 96.

The notice of the successful tenderer was released by the Housing and Development Board (HDB). "

Errrr.... what is the floor area , SQFT ,
Of this Clinic ?

Just offer those plastic surgery services and you have a line of vain pussies offering you cash.

Rest assured when you visit this clinic they will recommend many tests and refer you to specialist as these are all commissioned referral based.