• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 5039!!! Hot number to buy!!!

Schooling! Well done for the Olympic GOLD!

it's a sold out in Olympic record too!

Really good number. I will go buy 5 big 5 small

I buy his age and Phelps age..2131...

The list goes on...

How come phelp is involved ?

I will cover his year born just in case, 9516
2 years ago I shared a dream of thousands of pins in sbf somehow the thread leads to the word pain and when I decode with JW5 the number came out on that day 9612 if I remembered correctly . I didn't strike as I decode letter N as either 2 or 4 I only hoot 9614 :eek.
I didn't cover due to the amount was too big. Guess is fated else I will be a winner of winner today.

Lai Lai Lai!!!

Wishing all punters winning big tonight!!!

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

How come phelp is involved ?

I will cover his year born just in case, 9516
2 years ago I shared a dream of thousands of pins in sbf somehow the thread leads to the word pain and when I decode with JW5 the number came out on that day 9612 if I remembered correctly . I didn't strike as I decode letter N as either 2 or 4 I only hoot 9614 :eek.
I didn't cover due to the amount was too big. Guess is fated else I will be a winner of winner today.

Oh this dream interpretion happened back in Apr 2013 . Not JW5 but bro Chonburifc. The irony was that was my 961 posts. Somehow Schooling number also has 961XX ..wah nabei something gonna happen tonight sia.

oh..hmm..possible kt can be derived from "itch" or "pain" since both are 4 letters

itch could translate to 1704
pain will be 961..n does not resemble any number so have to fill in blank liao, keke
If you noticed this is also my no.961 posts !
huats ah !