• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

500 SGs Kena Retrenched! Company Buay Tahan High Costs!

I think only a small % are sinkies lah. Jialat liao the balance fts will be snatching jobs from now. fuck pappy man !

assume they speaking the truth. half is sinkie..meaning 250 local/ 250 FT.
so when the 250 FT go look for new job, propirty will be given to them.sinkie will be on the waiting list.
is a black Friday for all singaporeans

This is only a small number.

Silent retrenchment have been happening over the past few years by a number of MNCs seeking to relocate.

Heng Chee How is a useless piece of shit who got where he is simply because he is the PM's bro in law.....his wife is whore jinx's sister.

How come wooden goh did not pop out with his famous line....
'If there are no retrenchments then I worry'....

heng chee by knows nut about politics. he only knows hdb upgrading.
his rally speech is all about lift upgrading,more garden for hougang..

"Heng Chee How" good at fixing opposition in HG, he is in charge, where (1) Riot, (2) Headless corpse....

Clueless HenG Chee Bye ..fuck up minster, twice failed in the erection!!
but was shove in by pinky ..why? ...leelated to the famiLee!!!

if he's that good the company would not retrenched 500 sinkieporean,
he would probably counter offer a solution to the Company so that they
will stay put in Sinkiepore!~! what a jia liao bee minister!

Clueless HenG Chee Bye ..fuck up minster, twice failed in the erection!!
but was shove in by pinky ..why? ...leelated to the famiLee!!!

if he's that good the company would not retrenched 500 sinkieporean,
he would probably counter offer a solution to the Company so that they
will stay put in Sinkiepore!~! what a jia liao bee minister!

If I am not wrong, he was on a police scholarship, no shame that, the opposition's voters, paid for his education & yet, what did he try to do?? these people & many of them are shameless, they think they have a divine right! wtf!