• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

5 secrets that your woman wi'll never tell you

... I lost a very wonderful girl in the past because I asked her whether she had slept with another man. She looked at me and walked out of my life refusing even to answer my call or return my mail. I lost a really wonderful girl ...
sounds like u r quite hopeless wif women ...

tis 1 ... n dat japanese woman whom u dun even dare 2 call ...

sounds like u r quite hopeless wif women ...

tis 1 ... n dat japanese woman whom u dun even dare 2 call ...

you have a fantastic memory...wow u can still remember the beautiful and charming jap lady....lost her liao...lol;-)

did she slap and ptuii you before she walked?

she just looked at me and walked away....this is worse!
must learn from GD and brothers here how to keep a lady and how to win a lady...so far no luck and no guts lah...hopeless...

No need luck or guts if you have money.

If you had money, she would likely say "Of course not, I only lub you and you are always on my mind". After saying, she will hold your hand and rub your cock.

she just looked at me and walked away....this is worse!
must learn from GD and brothers here how to keep a lady and how to win a lady...so far no luck and no guts lah...hopeless...

There's no much secrets when you undress every night. It's just not asking the right questions to find out that is keeping the secrets.

this undergrad lagi funny. we were just frolicking and petting around in the hostel room...and before i knew i got a damned hard on .those young days, very easy to get hard. of course i did not intend to do it. but she was very garang and before i knew it, she was unbuttoning my trousers and parting her panties....and just before she put him in , she said " you are NOT the first one..."

I did not know what to say. But he was already inside... and prematurely out it came! I was very troubled by all these things and somehow I stopped seeing her....and eventually forgot about her. She left singapore after she graduated and I again lost another girl....I seem to be quite traumatised by her comment ( just before the action)....I still don't know what she was trying to tell me.....:*:

No need luck or guts if you have money.

If you had money, she would likely say "Of course not, I only lub you and you are always on my mind". After saying, she will hold your hand and rub your cock.

Tuan, only partly agree.

Money works for those poorer girls even if you look like a toad .. What happens if you are dating a richer girlfriend? Style, looks and a unique character is also important....:o:)

She is saying "treat me like a slut and use me. No need to worry, just fuck me!"

this undergrad lagi funny. we were just frolicking and petting around in the hostel room...and before i knew i got a damned hard on .those young days, very easy to get hard. of course i did not intend to do it. but she was very garang and before i knew it, she was unbuttoning my trousers and parting her panties....and just before she put him in , she said " you are NOT the first one..."

I did not know what to say. But he was already inside... and prematurely out it came! I was very troubled by all these things and somehow I stopped seeing her....and eventually forgot about her. She left singapore after she graduated and I again lost another girl....I seem to be quite traumatised by her comment ( just before the action)....I still don't know what she was trying to tell me.....:*:

Bro,

Rich girls like bad boys...having a big cock also helps.

Tuan, only partly agree.

Money works for those poorer girls even if you look like a toad .. What happens if you are dating a richer girlfriend? Style, looks and a unique character is also important....:o:)

Virginity is overrated in our modern times, and this speaks for both sexes. Everyone has a past these days.

Bro,

Rich girls like bad boys...having a big cock also helps.

Tuan,

The big cock comes later. If you got a gung-ho attitude and also reasonably handsome, you will get the girls. Those who can't get are the ones who are shy, wimpy and gutless, basically unsure of themselves in the first place. Girls, if they can help it, goes for the confident ones with large doses of humour !!:D:p

She is saying "treat me like a slut and use me. No need to worry, just fuck me!"

i thought we could make it together after graduation...but she was far ahead of me ( sexually and emotionally)....damned troubled man....in fact i worried man. went in raw...worried for weeks and months!!! shit bricks man....those days where got abortions!!!...what if my parents knew what i did to a girl!!! finished man!!!

walao eh! ...

push panties 2 1 side! ... macam ah cecelia lidat! ...

this one cannot forget...really unexpected!!!....fully dressed ...just unbuttoned and parted....done!!!

agreed! ...

can oways confirm wif siow fei n siow tien ...

Laksamana,

I now sudah tua. Handsome already fading binya. How to chase nubile prc gals in their early 20s binya?:o

Anyway, now I with siti who looks like a young yvonne elliman ....:p

How come the guy who married 3 times and going for one more time seems concerned about this question whereas the guy who insists he will never get married and marriage is shit, boh chup about this? :o

Would have thought that it should be the other way around. :D

A very good philosophical question. Hmm hmm.