• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D numbers to buy from the ferry tragedy....

哎哟罪过!你很罪恶!

人家惨死了你不顾?你顾赌博贪钱!?想发死人财?

你不是人喔?!

阿弥陀佛!

罪过!罪过!

Well, I'm assuming a fair and actuarial game. After what Equalisation, Mdm. Tang etc. did to or for the jockeys and horses, well, it's out of my league. :D :eek:

If can bet on horses, shit can be eaten - old men always advice.

KNNBCCB: No need be student lah. Just follow what most people know but fail to adhere to.

what a golden advice.. !
thank you !
bro you are really a master gambler liao..
yes . key word = dicipline.

tomolo goin to buy these numbers:

4744 - all combinations ...
walan eh! ...

u damn zhun, man! ... :eek:

how much u won? ... :o

<iframe src ="http://www.magnumit.com/magnum4d/MDresults&statistics_popup.asp?drawid=679/10" width="250" height="490" ></iframe>

what a golden advice.. !
thank you !
bro you are really a master gambler liao..
yes . key word = dicipline.

KNNBCCB: I no master. Sometimes, steering wheel also out-of-control. Now, slowly, slowly win 300-500 daily to recuperate from 7k loss in 2 days. Thta's why I said, easier said than done. Win want to win more. Lose want to recover. End result: lose more.