• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

49-year-old participant in the Singapore Regatta Waterfest as a member of a 30-strong HDB team collapsed and died

1763362736757.png

Alamak why he act hero and overexert? In the sport of dragon boating, one can actually wayang the rowing action to conserve energy and possibly save own life.

People die prematurely during exercise is due to over-exertion. You are putting yourself like a prey being chased by a lion and your cortisol level max out, breaking your body apart.

Vaxtards no longer have the control over live and death whether they may look healthy or having underlying conditions. It is the AI big brother system that will decide who the next culled victim is

What the sheeple have done in history:

1. Given up their land
2. Given up their natural resources
3. Given up their body

Given all to the criminal organization which you called the government

People die prematurely during exercise is due to over-exertion. You are putting yourself like a prey being chased by a lion and your cortisol level max out, breaking your body apart.
There is a time i over exert myself by cycling more than 100km daily for weeks. Everyday feel like i come back from a gym with my bicycle. I feel great by such exertion.
Every instances, i push myself to go faster and faster. Nothing happen to me as i dun have mRNA in my body.

There is a time i over exert myself by cycling more than 100km daily for weeks. Everyday feel like i come back from a gym with my bicycle. I feel great by such exertion.
Every instances, i push myself to go faster and faster. Nothing happen to me as i dun have mRNA in my body.
Everyone is different. The risk is still there for some people.