• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4-rm flat at yishun price drop till $280k..song boh?

zeroo

10410172_825024134222834_8804263049379640302_n.jpg

四房式组屋的转售价今年跌破30万元,有义顺四房组屋(图)售价低至28万余元。武吉班让一间面积106平方米的4A型组屋,也只卖29万元。
博纳(PropNex)集团首席执行官林永富说,今年内某些四房式组屋的转售价可能掉到27万元。

Yingge

CCB.... Scare loss votes come up with so many control to bring down the property price...:oIo:

That is why if you wanna buy or apply hdb flat, must buy those near mrt especially those near city one like queenstown, pinnacle, boon keng, farrer park, farrer road type, or else u sure mati :biggrin::biggrin:

You are not just paying for some concrete walls, land and electrical wiring. You are paying for the right to live in Singapore, where you have the freedom to pursue opportunities regardless of your race and religion. The government invests in your education regardless of your skin colour and choice of religion, the country you live in is free from war, civil unrest, lots of public infrastructure and the national past time is feasting. That is why your home in Singapore costs so much.

If you are not happy, you are always free to build your bungalow in Malaysia or Thailand or Philippines, where the price of property is much lower. For very very good reasons!

HDB prices up = fuck PAP
HDB prices down = fuck PAP
HDB prices unchanged = fuck PAP

U mean if I vote for the oppo, I can buy a flat at much cheaper price? Tell me where to sign up.

If you vote opposition, your flats will be cheaper. That is because the opposition will fuck Singapore up, and our economy will go down the tubes.

it is not a bad thing for the younger sinkies as they need less to buy a pigeon hole.