• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

33 yr old Sinkie owns 46mio Superyacht

bloody hell, the only millions i've got at the age of 33 for disposal are sperms!

well, you're not alone and hopefully the disposal came about from a rigorous session of injection daging and not from a handy dose of diy...:D

I'm glad people in Singapore are rich. Its good to live amongst rich people and imbibe their beliefs and values. In that way, you stand a better chance of being like them.

In mediterranean climate, no need for aircon, so enclose space like this is OK. Here we need to use aircon, so its noisy and costly.
I knew a guy who bought a small yacht second hand and it was really hot in the afternoon, you need to dive into the water to cool down.

I'm glad people in Singapore are rich. Its good to live amongst rich people and imbibe their beliefs and values. In that way, you stand a better chance of being like them.

I knew many rich people in SBF. See my points. :D

Fat chance. The rich don't mix with the average ah huat and ah seng. Let's be realistic ...not everyone can be rich and if everyone tries, there will be lots of casualties and violence. Instead, let's focus on giving everyone a shot at a true middle-class existence. That's a more realistic goal.

In mediterranean climate, no need for aircon, so enclose space like this is OK. Here we need to use aircon, so its noisy and costly.
I knew a guy who bought a small yacht second hand and it was really hot in the afternoon, you need to dive into the water to cool down.

Not really.. It all depends on the season.. I ever sailed once to Alexandria on a work vessel and it was fuckin hot but comes night time it was quite chilly and cold..

Knn see already red eye bec the only way a peasant like me can own such a yacht is in my dreams.

Fat chance. The rich don't mix with the average ah huat and ah seng. Let's be realistic ...not everyone can be rich and if everyone tries, there will be lots of casualties and violence. Instead, let's focus on giving everyone a shot at a true middle-class existence. That's a more realistic goal.
agreed. alot of parasites and por lumpar in singapore. anyway what so big deal about him .His is congenital money (inheritance or family ties/ business) but the way he speaks is so yaya/arrogant. take away his family business and he is nothing. seen alot of this brats waste or brag thier life away. I only respect self made people who made their fortune the honest way like bill gates or warren buffet. Farking big deal he owns a yatch. In europe or australia no body gives a damn. really rich people like warren buffett drives 20 year old volvo and do not brag like this low class brat.

he is doing his part for the economy. if the children of the rich did not spend, the peasants would have not chance to lift their boats. they should spend and spend as much as they can, it is their duty to do so.

agreed. alot of parasites and por lumpar in singapore. anyway what so big deal about him .His is congenital money (inheritance or family ties/ business) but the way he speaks is so yaya/arrogant. take away his family business and he is nothing. seen alot of this brats waste or brag thier life away. I only respect self made people who made their fortune the honest way like bill gates or warren buffet. Farking big deal he owns a yatch. In europe or australia no body gives a damn. really rich people like warren buffett drives 20 year old volvo and do not brag like this low class brat.

Yes. He is just a lucky sperm machiam pinky lee.
A wastrel....二世祖败家仔
Ferrari machi had more reasons to be snobbish than this idiot adrain lee....at least machi was a self made man.

Inherited wealth lah. You notice the PAP religiously preach MERITOCRACY like it is some magic formula that took us to where we are ...however, inherited wealth runs counter to MERITOCRACY and the PAP is also okay with it and just eliminated inheritance tax a few yrs ago. So it is not MERITOCRACY that is central to their belief but it is merely a justification for leaving so many people behind and doing nothing.

That is a piece of intellectual fraud by the PAP....yet they wonder why people don't trust them...