• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 33-year-old Singaporean killed in South Africa traffic accident

Wah lau eh.

I guess this is how sinkies see it....

Give way to YOU is ok. DUN GIVE way to YOU is you fucker!

Give way to OTHER PEOPLE and not you is you fucker also.

Bottom line.......me me me society.

Horrible place!

The main reason for sinkies' road accidents in overseas countries is that they are not mentally prepared for the drive. In Singapore, they are used to driving on narrow road lanes and crowded roads. So, sinkies are extremely careful on Singapore roads in manoeuvring their turns and stops and controlling their speed. But when they are self driving in overseas and seeing the wide roads, long freeways and vast swathes of land on either side of the road for the first time, they throw caution to the wind. They have the illusion that it is so easy to drive there , left hand drive notwithstanding. Caution aside, the wide road also gives them the exhilaration to even speed for thrill. It is their perception of wide roads and long straight drive that gives them a false sense of safety. Many a fatal accident are caused by sinkies not paying careful attention on the road.

Wah lau eh.

I guess this is how sinkies see it....

Give way to YOU is ok. DUN GIVE way to YOU is you fucker!

Give way to OTHER PEOPLE and not you is you fucker also.

Bottom line.......me me me society.

Horrible place!

I dun agree regarding the ‘me’ society but rather a selfish and crass society.....Angmo countries are more individualistic but you dun see them being that selfish and inconsiderate.
Cars are status symbol here and dumbfuck sinkies pay an arm and leg for their cars so they think they suddenly transform into a big fuck behind the wheel.