knn..damn cheap..with 3 years warranty..share lobang leh
It was adv in gmarket
If not urgent, wait for another 12 months. Sure cheaper.
Wait forever will be wait. Because everything wait sure cheap.
Wait 12 month then wait again 12 month continue wait......................
I think Audio House also cannot find this low price.
If not urgent, wait for another 12 months. Sure cheaper.
Yah man...wait another few yrs lcd/led no more leow...replace by...OLED...![]()
OLED super expensive lah.................
Btw..LED tv ..does it emitted heat like LCD...?..my room will become hot if I switch on my tv ...
Wait forever will be wait. Because everything wait sure cheap.
Wait 12 month then wait again 12 month continue wait......................
Expensive oni for awhile...now dey oredi working on QDLED...
if only those tv makers continue to concentrate on plasma will be good.................make smaller sizes and work on lowering power use.............
Plasma consume much higher power then LED/LCD...they run hot, got burn mark, heavy and fragile...don't seem to have any further research and development on this technology at de moment...think its gonna be history jus like crt...
i was surprised they bother to make 3D plasma....................i think they still make for those that are really into pic quality not just how thin ................
that time saw one LG plasma going for $399.....................if i got space, i grab liao lor....................
Har? Bang y no space?...$399 shd b oni 32in rite?