32-inch Japanese Brand LCD TV Below $300........Not LED..........Can Buy ?

4K TV will be the upcoming latest TV technology. LED / PLASMA cannot compare.

It was adv in gmarket

not gmarket lah.........Courts online store..........i was thinking of getting the 40'' LCD for $499..............but too big for my console...............

LED supposedly can last 100,000 hours................LCD 60,000 hours...........

waaaah..........100,000 hours .............if i use 8hrs a day.............can last me 34 years leh.............my 1st and very last LED............

If not urgent, wait for another 12 months. Sure cheaper.

Wait forever will be wait. Because everything wait sure cheap.
Wait 12 month then wait again 12 month continue wait......................

Yah man...wait another few yrs lcd/led no more leow...replace by...OLED...:D

lg-55-oled-tv-prerelease.jpg

Btw..LED tv ..does it emitted heat like LCD...?..my room will become hot if I switch on my tv ...

Before sleep saw your comments, made me laugh until my little tigress woke up and bite me :o

Expensive oni for awhile...now dey oredi working on QDLED...

just like computer industry....................all electronic companies have much more high tech products on hand when they launch older technology touted as new !

actually people are to blame when it comes to tv......................ideal would be plasma now that prices come down so much..................if only those tv makers continue to concentrate on plasma will be good.................make smaller sizes and work on lowering power use.............

plasma not so slim never mind one mah..............

they come up with LCD which is worse than plasma......................then LED-lit LCD also worse than plasma...................

if only those tv makers continue to concentrate on plasma will be good.................make smaller sizes and work on lowering power use.............

Plasma consume much higher power then LED/LCD...they run hot, got burn mark, heavy and fragile...don't seem to have any further research and development on this technology at de moment...think its gonna be history jus like crt...

i was surprised they bother to make 3D plasma....................i think they still make for those that are really into pic quality not just how thin ................

that time saw one LG plasma going for $399.....................if i got space, i grab liao lor....................

i was surprised they bother to make 3D plasma....................i think they still make for those that are really into pic quality not just how thin ................

that time saw one LG plasma going for $399.....................if i got space, i grab liao lor....................

Har? Bang y no space?...$399 shd b oni 32in rite?