32-inch Japanese Brand LCD TV Below $300........Not LED..........Can Buy ?

my friend told me about it one............worth to buy ? got 3 year warranty some more........

i only scared the (non-LED) backlight will burn out much quicker............

what's your advice ?

Wah lau...ah god...below $300 with 3 yrs warranty...jus hoot lah...:D:D

knn..damn cheap..with 3 years warranty..share lobang leh

Panasonic or Sharp?

Moi neber use Panasonic b4...tv at home is Sharp...so far so good...but a lot of ppl dun like Sharp...becoz the color is abit dull...nowhere near the vibrant of Samsung...moi belong to de other camp who doesn't like too vibrant color...it doesn't look natural...n find it tiring aft long hrs viewing...no right or wrong...jus preference...:D

my lcd tv sharp quite good ...5 years still going strong

Mine is Panasonic. Not bad lah. I bought it for 375. 32 inch also...

my friend told me about it one............worth to buy ? got 3 year warranty some more........

i only scared the (non-LED) backlight will burn out much quicker............

what's your advice ?

AKIRA?? Japanese name... ha ha ha

my lcd tv sharp quite good ...5 years still going strong

Yes so far some of my friends using Sharp all no problem...but seem like the brand is dying...not much model on display...next tv most likely no more Sharp leow...nxt renewal oni aft 1030pm...stay tune...:D:p

still got Akira..? thought up lorry liao

On the subject on electrical appliances, I bought a cornell microwave for less than 100 bucks at courts. I thought Cornell used to be very expensive brand many years ago? Was surprised to see the microwave so cheap.

if Akira i won't be asking liao lah............brand is Toshiba lah........

Toshiba shd b quite ok I guess...moi office use to hav 1 use for video conferencing...lasted more then 5yrs n was throw away in working condition...nobody wants it coz image quality realli very dated...but still working fine...

i think i'll wait a bit more for the earlier LED TVs to be discontinued then buy lah..........LED save power by almost 50% and also can last longer than the cathode backlight of LCD...........

i will only buy new TV when kaput so need to buy longer lasting one................no money leh, what to do...........

the Toshiba was $649 then now going for $279...........so LED will be selling the same next time..........or a bit more.........