• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

24April 897 cases

There are at least 350,000 foreigners still pending test result. Unless the numbers of infection go below 100, don't be so happy just yet. 897 cases today is very high compared to other Asean countries.
Your numbers of 350000 is incorrect.

MSM happy like fuck for PAP. Say finally hit below 1000 cases and ignore the big elephant of total 12000 infected cases so far.
I felt how main stream media report the news like another immatured celebration and orgasm. Too Proud, too happy too soon, is what brought down our country image for the world to see. PAP still never learned. I expect the number of cases will hit above 1000 again soon. KNN
Wonder if u are a singaporean?
U feel good to see others suffering?

they should test for antibodies also, so we know what is the herd immunity curve, so that can ease lockdown

Screenshot_20200409_185311.jpg
1587176845588.png

12 local infections is a very good sign.

Didn't Pinky once said that we should allow these foreign workers to "integrate" into our society and be part of us as one ?

Now we selectively publish 2 sets of figures on infections ?

trending down. sg and pap are the best!
Everyone knows the the gahmen slow down the testing in order to bring down the infected number. Test 2000 get 1000 confirmed. Test 1000 get 500 confirmed. Stupid Sinkies think the situation is improving. No wonder FTs are stealing their jobs.

for that they need to be admired for creativity and out of the box thinking.

Ip record u going to get pofma
All u said is fake.
Some really go extremes to get attention