• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore imposes mandatory isolation of measles cases, contact tracing, as infections rise

Import the third world, become the third world. :cool:

I thought measles has been eradicated back in the day? I believe LKY even bragged about the accomplishment. :biggrin:

lai leow... the dark souls are trying to create another scamdemic and then vaccinate you with mRNA... stupid sinkies wear mask and go and comply lor.. one by one drop dead after that.

All 11 cases in January were not fully vaccinated, including three infants under 12 months old who were not yet eligible for the measles, mumps and rubella (MMR) vaccination. Seven cases had travelled overseas recently.

This is newsworthy? :o-o:

Were the eight adults vaxxed with MMR? If not, are they foreigners? :cool:

Travel history is irrelevant. Might as well post their career/educational history and sexual history, while you're pretending to be journalists. :rolleyes:

lai liao, lai liao..... reciting the BS mantra of safe and effective again...... MMR, isn't that one of the zham that caused autism and brain damage???