• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

246 cases on 30 June 20

Baimi

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 246 new COVID-19 cases as of noon on Tuesday (Jun 30), taking the national total to 43,907
The new cases include six in the community - three are Singaporeans or permanent residents and three are work pass holders.
The vast majority of the cases are work permit holders residing in dormitories, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its daily preliminary update.

KNN my uncle think most sinkie already forgotten about covid19 and it's risk besides putting on a mask KNN

Remember, the coronavirus only gets you if there are six people dining at a table in a restaurant. Five people is okay! Bon appetit! :biggrin:

bobby

If we have ten of thousands infected foreign workers...then we are really fucked.

Unless these 40,000 are physically removed from SG and marooned somewhere where there is absolutely zero contacts with any other Singaporeans, be it providing health services or logistics to look after these infected foreigners.

If not...then we should worry like fuck.

Leepotism

Everyday few hundred cases and no sign of ending. No wonder Australia health expert said Singapore is the greatest failure.

Only knows how to brag to his globalist buddies at Davos and praise Tedros for his 'leadership' at the WHO. :biggrin:

aoT53qml.png

Only knows how to brag to his globalist buddies at Davos and praise Tedros for his 'leadership' at the WHO. :biggrin:

aoT53qml.png

He is absolutely right. The mortality rate of Covid-19 is way lower compared to SARS1. Based upon recent data it is no worse than the flu.

bobby

I only have 1 question.....

The problem with the overcrowding and inhygienic dorms came out some 2 months ago....then infected cases by the high hundreds/thousands were reported daily until we have now more than 40,000 foreign workers who were infected with Covid-19.

But yet till now, we still report hundreds of cases on a daily basis. ...there seems to be no end to this.

If this problem with foreign workers surfaced some 2 months ago, you would have thought that by now the gahmen would have been on top of this and daily infections should be down to single digits given the quarantine period is 14 days.

The Covid-19 task force obviously fucked up very badly and appears to not understand the main cause of foreign workers infections, especially after spending $b on re-housing and isolating them with taxpayers money spent on foreigners.

This should be a main issue with the forthcoming elections for the opposition to take up and seek clarification.

I only have 1 question.....

The problem with the overcrowding and inhygienic dorms came out some 2 months ago....then infected cases by the high hundreds/thousands were reported daily until we have now more than 40,000 foreign workers who were infected with Covid-19.

But yet till now, we still report hundreds of cases on a daily basis. ...there seems to be no end to this.

If this problem with foreign workers surfaced some 2 months ago, you would have thought that by now the gahmen would have been on top of this and daily infections should be down to single digits given the quarantine period is 14 days.

The Covid-19 task force obviously fucked up very badly and appears to not understand the main cause of foreign workers infections, especially after spending $b on re-housing and isolating them with taxpayers mopney on foreigners.

This should be a main issue with the forthcoming elections for the opposition to take up and seek clarification.
KNN indeed something is strange for this KNN the next question to find out could be if some one was infected 2 months ago and while waiting to be tested will he leecover or still leemain positive KNN also my uncle think overall the lumber leeported daily is the projected massaged gai KNN I.e not first in first out type KNN so eg yest 200+ cases some were already tested positive weeks ago but not yet disclose KNN

Sideswipe

there are foreign workers who are locked up since april and waiting ever since to be tested and released ? they must be miserable there despite cho bo lan 24-7. it is too long already. they were the cause for the circuit breaker. pap govt has failed terribly.

bobby

Looks like the Covid task force is only concerned with local community infections?