24-year-old Unemployed Science Graduate Engaged Sex Services of 21-year-old Student

Re: 24-year-old Unemployed Science Graduate Engaged Sex Services of 21-year-old Stude

knn..the woman never kena charge for prostituting herself ?

It is not illegal to prostitute in Singapore. Only illegal if you are a pimp or touting in public area.

Re: 24-year-old Unemployed Science Graduate Engaged Sex Services of 21-year-old Stude

It is not illegal to prostitute in Singapore. Only illegal if you are a pimp or touting in public area.
not illegal to engage services of a prostitute also.....many chiongsters got this misconception that it's illegal.

knn..the woman never kena charge for prostituting herself ?

You stay in Japan too long liao. Prostituion is not a crime in Singapore. Soliciting is.

So, is it a crime if you have consensual sex, then throw money in the woman's face after you're done?

Not so sure. Because Im the 3rd most handsome man in this forum after Drifter and Ramseth, I seldom have to pay for sex. :D

24-year-old Unemployed Science Graduate Engaged Sex Services of 21-year-old Student

=> The former could not find a job in FTrash infested Peesai while the latter is burdened by education debt while free scholarships are dished out to FTrash?

then why sinkies still stay in the god forsaken land called sinkieland.

Not so sure. Because Im the 3rd most handsome man in this forum after Drifter and Ramseth, I seldom have to pay for sex. :D

Based on your stated criteria, where got handsome? You are only handsome when you have sex and your partner pays you!

Everyone pays for sex, though the amount paid and the forms of payment are different.

then why sinkies still stay in the god forsaken land called sinkieland.

Sinkieland is a paradise city where the grass is green and the girls are pretty, oh won't you please take me home~~

[video=youtube;mN3hH8LG4Yw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mN3hH8LG4Yw[/video]

Everyone pays for sex, though the amount paid and the forms of payment are different.

Well said. Sometimes it is better to pay in cash after each session. It's expensive when you pay later :D

Based on your stated criteria, where got handsome? You are only handsome when you have sex and your partner pays you!

Are you trying to say that drifter and Ramseth are not handsome? :D

Handsome but not as handsome as those who get paid for fucking.

That's not mere handsome. That's gigolo. I'd never accept money to do that. Handsome is one thing that if we have we present to girls we like and love, just like girls presenting their beauty to men they like and love. It's priceless. Put a price on it and it's worthless.

Anyway, how's your adventure dating LWL nowadays? :eek: :D

where do i go to hire the service of the 21yo student?

Please let us know when you find out. We want to help her.

When is prostitution criminalised in Singapore? As long as she she did not solicit herself online or on the street, prostituting is never an offense.

if she never solicit herself online or on the street , how on earth those FL get customers ? another strange law in singapore .

welcome to our handsome club . ;) maybe my club membership goin to expired liao ....now already 39 cannot renew member card liao ....siao liao . ;)

That's not mere handsome. That's gigolo. I'd never accept money to do that. Handsome is one thing that if we have we present to girls we like and love, just like girls presenting their beauty to men they like and love. It's priceless. Put a price on it and it's worthless.

Anyway, how's your adventure dating LWL nowadays? :eek: :D

gigolo also must be handsome mah ...if not how to become gigolo ;)

if she never solicit herself online or on the street , how on earth those FL get customers ? another strange law in singapore .

Well, we have SBF Sex forum and the laksaboy forum isn't it? Technically, they are not soliciting if it is their satisfied clients who share the lobang around.