40000 too much....This is good news. On track to 40000. The whole world now know how stupid the gahmen is. Houlian.
KNN my uncle wish those 21 local cases are from the bbt gai KNN else cham liao KNNrsonating MOH officers. When in doubt, please verify the authenticity of phone calls by calling MOH hotline at 1800-333-9999.
1,037 NEW CASES OF COVID-19 INFECTION
23RD APR 2020
1. As of 23 April 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 1,037 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. 21 cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.
2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.
MINISTRY OF HEALTH
23 APRIL 2020
I hope is cecaKNN my uncle wish those 21 local cases are from the bbt gai KNN
Improving.Serious
HoorayImproving.![]()
We must trust the govt. Listen to them. All will be well.Hooray![]()
Better to trust ownself.We must trust the govt. Listen to them. All will be well.![]()
KNN gms should say jt head have to roll probably not now but after things are more stabilised KNN
This is a must.KNN gms should say jt head have to roll probably not now but after things are more stabilised KNN
Where is WHO indian Chief?This is good news. On track to 40000. The whole world now know how stupid the gahmen is. Houlian.
This is a must.
She and xiasuay chan must go.
What of kind leaders scold own citizens idiots and xiasuay and blame citizens xenophobic when we want to close borders.
Anything keep blaming.
They should apologise to us.
We the commoners, peasant suffer the most.