23 April 1037cases

rsonating MOH officers. When in doubt, please verify the authenticity of phone calls by calling MOH hotline at 1800-333-9999.
1,037 NEW CASES OF COVID-19 INFECTION

23RD APR 2020
1. As of 23 April 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 1,037 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. 21 cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.

2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH
23 APRIL 2020

This is good news. On track to 40000. The whole world now know how stupid the gahmen is. Houlian.

rsonating MOH officers. When in doubt, please verify the authenticity of phone calls by calling MOH hotline at 1800-333-9999.
1,037 NEW CASES OF COVID-19 INFECTION

23RD APR 2020
1. As of 23 April 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 1,037 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. 21 cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.

2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH
23 APRIL 2020
KNN my uncle wish those 21 local cases are from the bbt gai KNN else cham liao KNN

This is really politics ,why under resident so low cos many don c doc, at home self medicate , or go clinic doc say rest at home no problem just flu sore throat.Cos all medical resources use on dormitory workers, i thinking if siao siao sg citizens infection increases how? the resources already use up by foreigners wat abt sg citizens.They take chances by letting citizens recovered from virus unknowningly.CB garment.Then they put local n PR togeyher,they should seperate so that we can know.

Tomorrow it will exceed the Indoor Stadium's capacity of 12k. :biggrin:

Are they actually sick? If they aren't why bother counting them.

2020-04-23 15.49.16.png

2020-04-23 15.49.49.png

In close quarter living the 30% infection rate is quite understandable. If you did an antibody test you'd probably find another significant percentage already had the infection can got better.

They government posts the numbers daily but does anyone know exactly how many are actually sick?

I'm curious where those test kits come from. Which country gave them, which company manufactured them, when were they shipped here.

There are reports of test kits in other countries showing false positive results or having a very low accuracy rate.

If the test kits are unreliable, everything else is thrown into question. :wink:

KNN gms should say jt head have to roll probably not now but after things are more stabilised KNN
This is a must.
She and xiasuay chan must go.
What of kind leaders scold own citizens idiots and xiasuay and blame citizens xenophobic when we want to close borders.
Anything keep blaming.
They should apologise to us.
We the commoners, peasant suffer the most.

This is a must.
She and xiasuay chan must go.
What of kind leaders scold own citizens idiots and xiasuay and blame citizens xenophobic when we want to close borders.
Anything keep blaming.
They should apologise to us.
We the commoners, peasant suffer the most.

When there is almost no political cost to mock or belittle your own citizens, obviously you would become yaya papaya. :wink:

In other countries which are not totalitarian shitholes, even if the politicians think poorly of the peasants, they don't say it out in public, for they know the consequences. :cool: