• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

218 cases on 22 June 20

KNN, withdrawal, you mean your uncle go collect money, I think your uncle many, many moons no tio liao, now no need write your name and IC on back of your winning tickets at outlets for 5K and below.
KNN
KNN @jw5 know my uncle very well :biggrin: KNN

Reactions: jw5
KNN I don't have an online account because I don't want pap fuckers to know how much I bet and what I bet on KNN :biggrin:
KNN my uncle don't mind to let pap know how much he bet and what he bet if his bet is small amount but if he bet >$1k type then he also prefer to go buy hard copy ticket KNN

more than 40k tio..less than 30 died?how possible?
Our healthcare workers lumber 1.
Most are migrant workers, young and fit.
Less than 10% are community Workpass holder, PR or citizen.