• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$20K reached, thank you!

There are many Harbans Singhs in this forum lah,even Dr Chee also could be one,but so far as I think,Dr Chee is not!

But of course I cannot be sure,cannot rule out anything.

Never trust politicans any politician!

Never rule out anything in politics. The "home team" will ensure all advantages when playing the 'away team.'

If say the away team conducts its briefing before the soccer match, as 'home team' manager, if need be, I will bug the changing room, listen to their plan and strategies for the soccer match.

At half time, I will do the same. This is done to have the upper hand. No need to bother about rules etc. The key is to annihilate your opponents. Politics is 'war without bloodshed" and war is 'politics with bloodshed'.

Lots of people see dr chee and the way he is acting and straight away can identify his evilness, and craziness.

These people are really kids in the world of politics and domination. Under the all powerful and dominating PAP ,you see what they want you to see.

Anyone who is targeted for ISA like dr chee will experience peeing in his underwear. The targeting may be extend to your spouse family ,brothers, close relatives, friends and you will believe and scare that your kids will be next. You can choose to stay and develop craziness , desperation like dr chee or run away like a lot of others.

Dr chee was previously a high rank police superintendent or something,He gotten some kind of national young achiever awad . He clearly demostrated he has the ablilty to organise and win people by ousting mr chiam in SDP.

The dictator went go all out to destroy him, he was a real treat to PAP before.

CSJ was just an ASP not Supt. After ASP, you need ASP(2), DSP(1), DSP(2) then Supt.

CSJ was a real threat to PAP? Hahahahaaaa...... Think the unthinkable and the answer is crystal clear. If ever CSJ stand against PAP, I will vote PAP. What's the difference?

iconchia

I think this is quite smart of SDP to create publicity out of this endeavour.

First, most of you will know that SDP could have paid the fine for him but why didn't they? I suspect that they eventually did but used the donation drive to create the impression that many people support CSJ, especially the youth. SO in reality, not that many donated, most of the money came from SDP themselves or through SDP proxies.

Smart move.

kukubird58

[

CSJ was a real threat to PAP? Hahahahaaaa...... Think the unthinkable and the answer is crystal clear. If ever CSJ stand against PAP, I will vote PAP. What's the difference?

hahaha....GD, don't lah.....
this will again affect Opp percentage.
I said this to GMS and will say this to CSJ also.
If he stands in my ward, I will still vote for him but if he is elected, I will chopped off my kukubird in protest.
But then again this will never happen as CSJ is not able to stand in the first place......

iFARKurMADER

Lots of people see dr chee and the way he is acting and straight away can identify his evilness, and craziness.

These people are really kids in the world of politics and domination. Under the all powerful and dominating PAP ,you see what they want you to see.

Anyone who is targeted for ISA like dr chee will experience peeing in his underwear. The targeting may be extend to your spouse family ,brothers, close relatives, friends and you will believe and scare that your kids will be next. You can choose to stay and develop craziness , desperation like dr chee or run away like a lot of others.

Dr chee was previously a high rank police superintendent or something,He gotten some kind of national young achiever awad . He clearly demostrated he has the ablilty to organise and win people by ousting mr chiam in SDP.

The dictator went go all out to destroy him, he was a real treat to PAP before.

CSJ was just an ASP not Supt. After ASP, you need ASP(2), DSP(1), DSP(2) then Supt.

if you vote for PAP against any opposition, you are also saying yes to the following for another 4-12 years

1) CPF
2) PRCs
3) HDB flat price
4) Increasing costs
5) 1 law for rich, 1 law for poor
6) ERP
7) many many more ways they screw you before and more to come

you may not like chee, but bear in mind, he has never screw you like PAP did. you can choose to ignore chee but you cannot ignore the way PAP screw you. when PAP screw you, you are lan lan.

Sideswipe

all you anti-CSJ guys accusations against him are just logical and educated guess touted like facts.

if you ask me to guess, I don't know if Chee is black or white.

NoelVermillion

I believe Chee has the heart, but he sure needs to change his tactics to deal with PAP instead of getting thrown in again.

miketbh

what did CSJ done thatmake so many ppl here tulan ?

The kids answer is a very simple . They will quote how dangerously acts , how crazy he looks. how he will distroy singapore if he gets supports.

The old fox just place some bricks on the ground and then sit back watch these 3 years old kids running around in circles.

Dreamer1

The kids answer is a very simple . They will quote how dangerously acts , how crazy he looks. how he will distroy singapore if he gets supports.

The old fox just place some bricks on the ground and then sit back watch these 3 years old kids running around in circles.
Here in this forum,day in and day out,we laugh at the stupidity of PAP and its supporters.

That is the problem with SDP,there are many SDP supporters who become the laughing stock here.

I hope they are more careful as they want to be respresentives of SDP,anfd not just another DREAMER like me.

VOTE ALL POLITICAL PARTIES EXCEPT PAP.

TracyTan866

First, most of you will know that SDP could have paid the fine for him but why didn't they? I suspect that they eventually did but used the donation drive to create the impression that many people support CSJ, especially the youth. SO in reality, not that many donated, most of the money came from SDP themselves or through SDP proxies.

Smart move.

pure speculation on your part

cleareyes

Smart move.

and how many singaporean actually care about it?

miketbh

The real and dominate current truth happening is MIW is really not great as they boosted. If not outright incompetant in lots of area.

first lady easily lost 30 billion 'investing ' on wall street .more like kanna con. The prince built two casino , look at the social issue created only a few month from it. Sinagpore will transform into gangland city. presently is only a few tatoo boy chopping one another. Pai Kar top terrorist limped out of top security prison, corruption graft exploding all over ,from police men to land officer. Lower cost by mass importing cheap worker. pay themselve million, but no minium wage for the weak.

Kids! Kids! Singaporean kids! This is the real and present problem you need to start to learn to see. Yuor are not blind. Just that your are mostly fantasying you are zhu ge liang deciding and picking , glooming leader of our future.

Kidsr stop rounding running in maze specially set up for you lah.