• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2018 World Cup Thread.

KNN @ginfreely you prefer to suck French cock or Croatian cock then my uncle will bet that cock KNN or both you also want then my uncle bet draw KNN
KNN my uncle know you like to suck german cock but cannot suck liao so pray tell now you prefer suck which cock KNN

CoffeeAhSoh

View attachment 44964
2018-07-15 11.58.10.png

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
4021416.jpg

croatian men are taller, tougher and stronger. sinkie men even after two years of NS cannot look like that.... crap genes...

steffychun

Croatia fought a war for independence and now fighting for the World Cup. PAPland leh? So many scholar generals and no war and no World Cup.

Tony Tan

It will mean one simple thing for the change of new world, that is Ang Moh Chiak Sai Mati from now on, and no resurrection til eternity.

soikee

Buyan the bear predicts Croatia will beat France in World Cup final

• Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

• 20180715t112716z_1_lynxmpee6e0ff_rtroptp_3_soccerworldcupfinalbearprediction.ashx

KRASNOYARSK, Russia (Reuters) - Buyan, a brown bear kept in a Siberian zoo, has predicted that Croatia will defeat France in Sunday's World Cup final.
Two halves of water melon were laid on in Buyan's enclosure in the Royev Ruchey zoo in the Siberian city of Krasnoyarsk. One half of the melon had a small French flag planted in it, while the other had the Croatian flag sticking out of it.

Buyan, a male Siberian brown bear, sauntered up to the water melon halves, momentarily sniffed at the French one, before shuffling across to the Croatian water melon. He then proceeded to sit down next to it and munch away enthusiastically.
Buyan is one of a menagerie of animals in host country Russia that have predicted the outcome of World Cup games, with rivals including Sochi's Harry the otter, Samara's white goat Zabiyaka, St Petersburg's cat Achilles, Kaliningrad's hippos Milya and Glyasik and Nizhny Novgorod's tapir Cleopatra.

Their predictions have not always been accurate. A Croatian victory would be a huge upset, with France firm favourites to win the World Cup for a second time.

(Writing by Christian Lowe and Anton Derbenev; Editing by Susan Fenton)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

No wonder there is heavy betting on Croatia in the Asian handicap market.

theblackhole

ok don't say uncle don't share ok
Croatia to lift the world cup 2018
the stars are shining upon the team
they are a very determined team
very cohesive, very united - body, heart and soul
they will beat france at least by two goals
they will attack relentlessly like a hungry pack of wolves
the French will turn into a soft loaf of bread
so bet BIG BIG BIG on CROATIA to beat FRANCE

GO NOW AND BET ON CROATIA TO WIN ….no need to by kopi for uncle
uncle has enough from all the past wins
the biggest win more than half a million was S KOREA beat the German tanks -turn the germans into softies
and the german shepherd had to retreat with tails under....so the same here.The GOD sent Croatians with the blessings from their beautiful and charming President Goddess will bless the team with a wonderful victory tonight. Thank you.

twentyfour

I would like to see a new face like Croatia win the world cup. That would be really a world cup for the underdogs.

But gut feeling is that France has high chance of scraping though. I hope it's a draw at FT and then we get to see 30 more minutes of high adrenaline action. If end with penalties, tension will be sky high.

If Croatia win at FT, many people will claypot again.