• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2018 World Cup Thread.

Bad New Brown

2018 International Champions Cup

In Singapore SportHub National Stadium featuring Paris Saint-Germain, Arsenal and Atletico Madrid.

26 - 30 July 2018

Catch your favourite World Cup stars and bet all you want to :biggrin:

no_faith

2018 International Champions Cup

In Singapore SportHub National Stadium featuring Paris Saint-Germain, Arsenal and Atletico Madrid.

26 - 30 July 2018

Catch your favourite World Cup stars and bet all you want to :biggrin:
This is a gain fitness game where club go across the globe to generate income.
Can try place on the team with the biggest odds.

theblackhole

Congratulations to @Bad New Brown and France.
Kopiuncle, @theblackhole ... Don't kill yourself. If you need to take it out on someone, I suggest @ginfreely

Lol ... Good Night All :biggrin:

after the first half kopi uncle changed BETS
AND BANGED BIG BIG BIG on FRANCE TO WIN IN FT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE fucking REF and the FUCKING VAR KNN KILLED THE CROATIANS .
The Croatians were doing great job dominating the game in the FIRST HALF until the fucking REF AND VAR killed all of them and turned
the Croatian Team into a walking dead team with no fight, no courage, no nothing, Thanks to the REF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KNNNNNNNNN!!!