• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2011 Singapore Bus Captain Recruitment Ceremony in Xi'an

prcbusrecruitment.jpg

Got female drivers? :eek::eek::eek:

Please make sure they wear underwear hor, dun let their cb 凉风 while driving, LOL

From now on, Sinkies must be more extra alert when crossing the pedestrian crossings.. Be alert even if you're walking on a pavement.. You can never know.. One day an SBS bus driven by an Ah Tiong can even mow you from behind while you are walking on a harmless pavement.. Better to take precautions..

All wear tie and coat. So high standard but come here all mess up with accident.

1. don't be surprise hoh!
2. after 2 or 3 years of services.
3. such captains are promoted to majors.
4. outstanding ones can go further, generals instructing sheep!
5. it is all in the making.

wMulew

This type of posters, please keep it. Useful for election period.

Dumb fuck moron who can't tell the difference between SMRT and the government. If PAP gets kicked out does it mean SMRT = WP, SDP, NSP, etc. Retard

moolightaffairs

反对有理!!! 革命无罪!!!

打倒资产阶级当权派!!!

打倒资主义!!!

how i hope they can perform another 六四 incident in sg or culture revolution in sg :P