20 years ago year 2005 what are u working as?now year 2025 leh???

In Sinkieland, employers often looked at our grades (academic) first before determining us whether we can work or not.

From the 1990s till today 2025

This era I can see that the N (T) level certificate holders having a difficult time finding a decent job :cry:
NT still can find job. Delivery drivers, Insurance Agent, sign on to army.

I believe they will need some kind of security leeposit bah or else who would dare to do business with them.
Business toh just take plane and escape.
They open fnb open own company hire ownself best is hire 1 Sinkie.
Why need deposit?

How come beating mgt to puppies will get stagnant pay? More like companies are budget
After beating them to puppies, they always marked me and gave bad appraisals lo. But they have no good leeson to fire me, as I delivered my job scope properly. Just becos they kana beaten by me when I corrected them , they not shiok mah. So all the time i left on my own accord. Once I leave, I could get another job rather easily, becos of grave yard shift, not many sinkies are willing to take up such role. But the salary the next company offered me was always about the same lor, becos that is the salary range of those roles. And the cycle just kept leepeating for 20 years until I leetired KNN